marycel71 marycel71, 45
Davao City, Philippines
diane3 diane3, 19
Tagbilaran, Philippines
winetaster winetaster, 41
Rome, Italy
500dan 500dan, 40
Epsom (England), United Kingdom
made4u New made4u, 25
Cebu City, Philippines
baidu123 New baidu123, 23
Makati, Philippines
chingsweet16 chingsweet16, 36
Cebu, Philippines
asian_shirly asian_shirly, 29
Cebu City, Philippines
Maricel92476   4 Maricel92476, 40
Dumaguete City, Philippines
nguyennhi   7 nguyennhi, 24
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
vontog vontog, 31
Davao, Philippines
r0se   2 r0se, 39
Quezon City, Philippines
Jenred330   4 Jenred330, 33
Singapore City, Singapore
friend01 friend01, 24
Manila, Philippines
joysiepat   9 joysiepat, 23
Cagayan De Oro, Philippines
Lorlesa   5 Lorlesa, 28
Lapu-Lapu City (Opon), Philippines
wawaja   10 wawaja, 34
Nongbaulumhpu, Thailand
DonaldDark   4 DonaldDark, 43
Melbourne, Australia
Margaret ALV   2 Margaret ALV, 25
Yangzhou, China
maryannegregorio, 28
Last online 29 Sep 2016
maryannegregorio
maryannegregorio, 28
Last online 29 Sep 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Do not look at my outward appearance. You know me well first before you judge me ..

Location

  Manila, Philippines

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys and girls from 25 to 40 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

Yes! I'm a Filipina lives in phil. at the age of 22 i got pregnant and now I'm a mother. a single parent. no husband. yes I'm a single mother the one who support my lovely daughter. I don't care what are you thinking of being a single parent. all i know is i love my kid with all my heart and i will teach her to be a good human. be a God fearing person and down to earth. and I'M PROUD to be a MOTHER. I'm not here to play games. i'm here to find someone who can willing to be my friend or more than that. I'm young at age and young at hearts. I have the rights to enjoy m life to the fullest and love somebody and to be love. hope i can find one here. not to be the father of my kid but to be my friend or bestfriend for the rest of my life.. :)

About you

i want to meet those person who will respect me as a mother. and also don't think that I'm a scammer or just want to have a guy just to support my daughter. NO! thats not me.

Personal info

Age:
28
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'1" (154cm), 119lbs (54kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
ofw
Education:
University - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...