maylynrivasss   5 maylynrivasss, 20
Cebu, Philippines
sweetyvim123   3 sweetyvim123, 39
Davao City, Philippines
Anli1988   3 Anli1988, 28
Langfang, China
nhey21   4 nhey21, 30
Cavite City, Philippines
sri Jamieson1 sri Jamieson1, 28
Medan, Indonesia
Emily arnaiz New Emily arnaiz, 34
Mandaue City, Philippines
cherill seares   5 cherill seares, 40
Ozamis City, Philippines
beauty_alanna30   25 beauty_alanna30, 34
Oroquita City, Philippines
Vousvous   23 Vousvous, 31
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
a.k.p a.k.p, 30
Butuan City, Philippines
Tchukwudi   3 Tchukwudi, 38
Guangzhou, China
Ishiny65   3 Ishiny65, 18
Angeles City, Philippines
ABHING81   7 ABHING81, 35
Calbayog, Philippines
Samjos   2 Samjos, 26
Al Asimah, Kuwait
residingindavao   7 residingindavao, 33
Davao City, Philippines
Bike_camp_coffee   7 Bike_camp_coffee, 37
Taguig, Philippines
Wonderful1234 Wonderful1234, 30
Cebu, Philippines
kritter kritter, 39
Georgetown (KY), United States
Lilit38 Lilit38, 39
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
maryann_radaza, 34
Last online 17 Nov 2016
maryann_radaza
maryann_radaza, 34
Last online 17 Nov 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

i want to looking and see a penpal someday.

Location

  Cebu City, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 20 to 45 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage and serious relationship.

About me

my name is mary ann radaza i'm 33yrs. of age.tall,5'3 ft.,black beauty.single mother, simple, not pretty. i interests i want to see a penpal someday as good man and honest with me and to my family..my hobbies is i want to travel,cleaning,singing,and dancing cooking also working. my family is 5 only, many friends, i want to travel to the other country.i want to grow up a simple family. to the poor family.especially i have a 1 daughter and she's 11 yrs.old .i am a single mom for 9 yrs.until now. i'm a fashionable also and friendly honest for the true friends........

About you

i want to meet a simple hunks and handsome penpal guy.honest,loving,caring,faithful, friendly,loyalty,and god fairing,romantic,hospitalityand willing to me.seruios and understanding and good cummunicate for me and to my family.............

Personal info

Age:
34
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Very Attractive
Asian, 5'3" (161cm), 95lbs (43kg), average body type, black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
none
Education:
High School - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Regular drinker




You may also like...