Today man Today man, 36
A D, United Arab Emirates
blueeyes4u   5 blueeyes4u, 40
Maple Shade (NJ), United States
megor   6 megor, 28
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
erika_simplelady   7 erika_simplelady, 23
Dipolog City, Philippines
Sajit   4 Sajit, 31
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
llaaddaa llaaddaa, 43
Sumperk, Czech Republic
unique33   2 unique33, 30
T'ai-Wan, Taiwan
jinuraj jinuraj, 36
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
yomig yomig, 33
Paris, France
Choo Choo, 34
Su-Won, Korea
jezi   13 jezi, 23
Cavite, Philippines
khris90   6 New khris90, 22
Cebu City, Philippines
Rumy   2 Rumy, 39
Cebu City, Philippines
RE   3 RE, 30
Jakarta, Indonesia
Pinay88 Pinay88, 28
Davao City, Philippines
A_EA A_EA, 39
Chiang Mai, Thailand
Don williams New Don williams, 31
Sharjah, United Arab Emirates
marcusss33 marcusss33, 31
Doha, France
JoeOK   2 New JoeOK, 41
Manila, Philippines
mary jane aprilla, 30
Last online 2d, 2h ago
mary jane aprilla
mary jane aprilla, 30
Last online 2d, 2h ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Thank you for the time to see my profile! God Bless!

Location

  Cebu City, Philippines

Another photo of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 29 to 55 years old for dating, friendship, marriage, serious relationship, networking and more.

About me

I like singing while dancing like in a KARAOKE just to be fun to less and forgot the problem and stress from work.

Anyways I go this site it's because I searching a good man here especially foreigner man.
Someone said they just find a foriegner it's because they can support financial.For me I find it's because the BREED honesty I like to breeding of foreigner.
Im not rich because I don't need financial just I need is LOVE AND KIND

Im a God fearing of course.Wish I can find my real man here.

You know its hard when you can find our ideal partners but who knows I find here.:):)

About you

Your kind, loving and most of all honesty is best the policy of me.
And be serious the thing to be serious.
Im not beautiful and sexy.Im just simple and hope your too.

Personal info

Age:
30
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Sweet
Asian, 5'6" (167cm), 117lbs (53kg), slim, black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
Employee
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...