jr202528   4 jr202528, 23
Iligan City, Philippines
suhail   46 suhail, 28
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
sweetania   13 sweetania, 26
Pinamalayan, Philippines
Pieces girl23   4 Pieces girl23, 23
Puerto Princessa, Philippines
Cyrlah   49 Cyrlah, 29
Hong Kong (Sar), Hong Kong
karen9   5 karen9, 32
Cagayan De Oro, Philippines
steff89   10 steff89, 27
Manila, Philippines
Dykstar Dykstar, 36
Islam, Singapore
cristelicious   20 cristelicious, 20
Cebu, Philippines
lebanon lebanon, 33
Beirut, Lebanon
janns88   2 janns88, 28
North Cotabato, Philippines
lhouji   7 lhouji, 24
Clark, Philippines
Julio Tenerife   5 New Julio Tenerife, 38
Adeje, Spain
Rakan   4 Rakan, 25
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
Giramymae   2 Giramymae, 19
Cebu, Philippines
salmannawaz salmannawaz, 33
London (England), United Kingdom
Sea eagle   5 Sea eagle, 42
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
smilejhny smilejhny, 36
Khobar, Saudi Arabia
c4ndy   2 c4ndy, 27
Medan, Indonesia
mary b, 29
Last online 14 Sep 2016
mary b
mary b, 29
Last online 14 Sep 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

loving and caring all the time. love music ,, pretty grl and smileng ,. more of that friendy to...

Location

  Manila, Philippines

A couple of my photos

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys minimum 40 years old for friendship, romance and marriage.

About me

me very simple . loving caring and very working .. i love music and singing .. simple person to make smile every day ... if u dnt have a pic dnt spend my time to open u? and if u have entersted i want to see u and my ym u give ur why m to.. tnx to open my profile.. i love to talk other peple bcuz im a girl is so friendly to other man,,, and i want to know how to speak other languge ... and need to man to love me who i am.. im simple but loving .,..... love mary ,,,,,

About you

im simple and i want love to me . and seriusly to relation ship to love me more than who i am.. tnx u for add for me.. when u see me its bieng simple and nice to u.. if u interested.. i make a bf this in cumputer bcus i need a seriuse relation ship to,,, tnx u

Personal info

Age:
29
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'4" (162cm), 110lbs (50kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
food checker
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...