Branz   9 Branz, 38
Clark, Philippines
Gendo   7 Gendo, 38
Cebu City, Philippines
nickhere777   2 nickhere777, 33
Los Angeles (CA), United States
boomboom   13 boomboom, 40
Edmonton, Canada
kannan1120 kannan1120, 31
London, United Kingdom
Rayan2000   5 Rayan2000, 37
Gbg, Sweden
Josh23   3 Josh23, 36
Bangkok, Thailand
jhs070 jhs070, 44
Taegu City, Korea
Jyke Jyke, 44
Cebu City, Philippines
keith86   5 keith86, 30
Broken Arrow (OK), United States
reall ko   5 reall ko, 23
Pagadian City, Philippines
101kart New 101kart, 34
Methven, New Zealand
jhonmar07 jhonmar07, 31
Bacoor, Philippines
jie007 jie007, 34
Manila, Philippines
Bak2OCRogue   3 Bak2OCRogue, 43
Newport Beach, Ca (CA), United States
jacobe jacobe, 31
Makati, Philippines
choytan   6 choytan, 24
Iligan City, Philippines
Masood143   7 Masood143, 37
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
rmeneses007 rmeneses007, 35
Cainta, Philippines
martinMuc, 57
Last online: 27 Apr 2016
martinMuc
martinMuc, 57
Last online: 27 Apr 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

would like 2 make YOU happy...

Location

  Cebu City, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 35 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship, networking and more.

About me

ok, i am single, free and independent -
but a little lonely as well...
im in the lovely philippines right now -
to visit some german friends here -
and finding YOU...
welcome to my life !

About you

by the way: exept finding my soulmate i´m interested in
foreign cultures, family affairs, travelling, volley, tennis, badminton, billard -
if you are talented in singing or performing, i could support your carriere as well -
but thats not important...
only our hearts got to decide -
lets find out how it works: talking, laughing, travelling, loving, living 2gether...
dont feel shy to ask me anything -
im much older than you... but still young inside

Personal info

Age:
57
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Caucasian (White), 6'0" (183cm), 196lbs (89kg), average body type, blue eyes and grey hair.

Occupation:
graficDesign, musicProduction
Education:
University - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...