Kriuze   2 Kriuze, 30
Davao, Philippines
Baby belano   10 Baby belano, 38
Caloocan, Philippines
natkrittajong   3 New natkrittajong, 31
Bangkok, Thailand
enencoronado   10 enencoronado, 30
Cebu City, Philippines
wanted love   4 wanted love, 29
Calamba Laguna, Philippines
jenny lonely girl   4 jenny lonely girl, 40
Quezon, Philippines
fifin fifin, 26
Tokyo, Japan
veliz_amf   5 veliz_amf, 31
London, United Kingdom
jodie santamaria jodie santamaria, 35
Cebu City, Philippines
nky   2 nky, 42
Bkk, Thailand
Willee   4 Willee, 27
Seoul, Korea
jake_ronquillo jake_ronquillo, 40
Calbayog, Philippines
pigface   2 pigface, 36
Werribee, Australia
ardee04 ardee04, 30
Urdanita, Philippines
cocoasia cocoasia, 42
Madrid, Spain
Magila83 Magila83, 33
Rotterdam, Netherlands
Marie110   3 Marie110, 40
Noore   5 Noore, 42
Khon Kaen, Thailand
sasitorn Ratphonthee sasitorn Ratphonthee, 42
Phuket, Thailand
martin52, 64
Last online 2d, 21h ago
martin52, 64
Last online 2d, 21h ago
Add to favorites
Show interest

Lonely in Thailand!

  martin52 replies selectively


  Calgary, Canada

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 30 to 45 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

I am a recently divorced man now living in Thailand. I retired 2 years ago but still own 2 golf courses in Canada. I moved to Thailand because I like playing golf year-round and I really enjoy the weather and people in Thailand. I am a simple man who enjoys sports, exercise, travel and all outdoor activities. I don't drink or smoke but I do enjoy music and dancing and an active happy life. I want to meet a simple lady who I can share my life with. I am easy going and never angry and I like lady the same.

About you

I want to meet a kind and simple lady with a sweet heart and pretty smile. I don't like ladies who are always making problems and fighting. My lady must enjoy doing many things and living an active lifestyle. I want to meet a lady who is fit and not overweight. I hope to find a lady who can take care and not only think of herself. If she is like this, I can take care of her too!

Personal info

Caucasian (White), 5'10" (178cm), 190lbs (86kg), brown eyes and grey hair.

College - Some
Christian - Other

Relationship status:
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Willing to relocate:
Non smoker
Non drinker