kyodaro kyodaro, 23
Tokyo, Japan
Weloy   8 Weloy, 31
Bohol, Philippines
skyflys skyflys, 34
Singapore
renzkee   11 renzkee, 24
Negros, Philippines
ifthakhar   2 ifthakhar, 38
Makati, Philippines
jamesx   3 jamesx, 25
Davao City, Philippines
aamir1983 aamir1983, 33
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
warawara   3 warawara, 27
Makati City, Philippines
Vincent16 Vincent16, 45
Perth, Australia
Peter1979 Peter1979, 24
Dumaguete City, Philippines
kj_2015 kj_2015, 37
Mumbai, India
kylemac1988   8 New kylemac1988, 28
Saskatoon, Canada
trendsonic1 trendsonic1, 27
Cebu City, Philippines
Mapami22   2 Mapami22, 40
Taguig, Philippines
alfredollaguearanas   4 alfredollaguearanas, 35
Dumaguete City, Philippines
worldtools   4 worldtools, 41
Goyang, Korea
sheton27   8 sheton27, 21
Butuan City, Philippines
Jet_Japan   9 Jet_Japan, 44
General Santos, Philippines
GhostHound GhostHound, 36
Manila, Philippines
martin j freedom, 53
Last online: 9h, 8m ago
martin j freedom
martin j freedom, 53
Last online: 9h, 8m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

I''m looking for real love with an honest and responsible woman. Good looks never hurts. :)

Location

  Lansing (IL), United States

A couple of my photos

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 60 years old for friendship, romance and marriage.

About me

I'm a single musician and music teacher from the Chicago area. I have a bachelors of science degree but chose music as my occupation. Please message me if you'd like to know more about me or just to talk if you like :) I love to read and learn new things every day and of course I love everything about music. I've started to teach myself how to play the violin. May peace be with us all around the Earth.

About you

I'm looking for an honest, attractive, respectful and loving young lady. She should be active, fit, motivated and loyal. She should be willing to relocate to the US and share my home and dreams as I will share hers. She should also love music, arts and science as well as the finer things in life. Of course she should be romantic and sexy (hopefully) as well. Perhaps she will be the woman of my dreams.

Personal info

Age:
53
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Attractive
Mixed ethnicity, 5'7" (170cm), 176lbs (80kg), green eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
music teacher/musician
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
No
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...