RiniBarbie RiniBarbie, 23
Jakarta, Indonesia
Alexgorden   2 Alexgorden, 27
Colombo, Sri Lanka
cortny   5 cortny, 32
Quezon City, Philippines
ann2x bales   6 ann2x bales, 21
Caloocan City, Philippines
Glambelle   9 Glambelle, 40
Makati, Philippines
laidie laidie, 27
Manila, Philippines
Blinkyrush   4 Blinkyrush, 30
Davao City, Philippines
jjp1976   6 jjp1976, 40
Cardiff (Wales), United Kingdom
ARMagnum1422   4 New ARMagnum1422, 28
Spring Branch (TX), United States
eunicemontenegro   2 eunicemontenegro, 33
Angeles Pampanga, Philippines
bags18 bags18, 31
Makati City, Philippines
Amira02   10 Amira02, 27
Philippines
gieson77 gieson77, 39
Jakarta, Indonesia
Rick90   6 Rick90, 26
Stockholm, Sweden
Miso5 Miso5, 31
Sheffield, United Kingdom
johnson36 johnson36, 41
Vrbovec, Croatia
yaggie   3 yaggie, 27
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
xueinxiishen   24 xueinxiishen, 26
Cebu, Philippines
rossukon   3 rossukon, 35
Khon Kaen, Thailand
marry38, 42
Last online 9 May 2016
marry38
marry38, 42
Last online 9 May 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

I am Marry,just call me alexis 38 yrs old.I am single mother..i like gentlemen with sense of humor

Location

  Manila, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 40 to 55 years old for friendship, marriage and serious relationship.

About me

Hi i am marry,call me alexis 38 yrs old..My hobbies are reading books, watching filipino movies, and i love to cook. Iam simple woman with a simple dream ''to meet the man of my dreams''.A man that will love me for who i am.I am not a materialistic person because i can afford to buy things i want.I am a single mother with 1 kid.Shes in college taking Nusing coarse. I am a patience woman, kind and sweet. Im tried of looking,searching for true man i hope someone wil make my dream come true.

About you

I am looking for someone that will love me for who i am and for what i am.he must be a gentleman, kind and sweet, respectful and GOD fearing.He must be tall and good looking too. RESPECT is very important to me.

Personal info

Age:
42
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'3" (160cm), 139lbs (63kg), black eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
business woman
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...