strawberryjam   9 strawberryjam, 40
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
November10   3 New November10, 27
Dumaguete, Philippines
sunshine fortugaliza   3 sunshine fortugaliza, 25
Tagum City, Philippines
Roger Z New Roger Z, 29
Los Angeles (CA), United States
tomzz tomzz, 38
Edmonton, Canada
Sammyscott   8 Sammyscott, 19
Cebu City, Philippines
momslovely   2 New momslovely, 29
Talisay City, Philippines
sunsunshine sunsunshine, 34
Bangkok, Thailand
merida   6 merida, 33
Shanghai, China
Chubbycheeks Chubbycheeks, 29
Angeles City, Philippines
A_shu   9 A_shu, 29
Manila, Philippines
JM PHO   3 JM PHO, 36
Quezon City, Philippines
MBTC73 New MBTC73, 43
Mandaue, Philippines
kristine kaye ann   6 kristine kaye ann, 20
Butuan City, Philippines
shie36   8 shie36, 38
Tacloban City, Philippines
shiyas   10 shiyas, 26
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
calajrs   3 calajrs, 38
Dammam, Saudi Arabia
Angel_hyejin   2 Angel_hyejin, 18
Jakarta, Indonesia
rogerrr   2 rogerrr, 30
Changwon, Korea
marniemiel, 38
Last online 17h, 45m ago
marniemiel
marniemiel, 38
Last online 17h, 45m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

:) are you the one? Not perfect but REAL...

Location

  Taguig, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 35 to 50 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship and more.

About me

I am me, I don't try to be someone else, and I stand by my values and principles in life. I love deeply. I value family and friends. I love life and understand to live each day to the fullest because we never know when its our last. I like listening to music. I love singing. I'm a person who is sensitive, faithful and loyal. Responsible enough and a family-oriented person. I can easily adjust. I learn quickly and enjoy challenge. I want honesty, I stick only to one person to love. I hate lies.

About you

One who take responsibility for his life, love his own family, emotionally healthy, prepared to start a family. Looking for serious relationship. Not perfect but real. :)

Personal info

Age:
38
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'2" (158cm), 99lbs (45kg), brown eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
.
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...