marni33, 43
Last online: 28 Sep 2017
marni33
marni33, 43
Last online: 28 Sep 2017
Favorite
Like
   ...

Sincere, honest, family oriented. Loves nature, music and travel!

Location

  Bacolod City, Philippines  [ show map ]

Another photo of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 40 to 60 years old for romance and serious relationship.

About me

we only live once so i think we have to live everyday to the fullest, treasure every moment, laugh, cry, and most of all love!
enjoy being with friends ( true friends ) family circles. eat out, chat together with them, spending time with them is truely extraordinary, worthy and precious.
likes all types of music from ballads, classic, dance,pop, rock, reggae, etc. also loves to sing, for me singing is my best way to beat stress :). also love nature, watching sunset on the beach, parks and places with beautiful views and sceneries filled with flowers, trees, plants. etc. also love to cook 'though i'm not a good cook but at least i'm trying to be a good one :) loves to be with children because sometimes i'm a child too..hehe.
i worked in a medical field as a laboratory technician..run tests on blood etc..( blood is my bestfriend..lol..) not being rude or harsh..
hopefully i will be able to meet someone who is sincere and honest and consistent person
(male ) here, as i have observed in the past majority are not and just playing games, not even true to their words and just happy breaking someone's feelings. if you're not that sincere in your search and just for fun, then better leave this dating site, understand fully and deeply the purpose of this dating site before you join and sign in. :) peace.

About you

in search of lifetime partner, my destiny, the right one. :) honest, with respect, family oriented, with a sense of humor, sincere, one woman man. no games and liars.

Personal info

Age:
43
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'1" (155cm), 95lbs (43kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
medical field
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Rarely drinks


You may also like