andro1 andro1, 39
Alfry Alfry, 22
Avellino, Italy
Jane espinosa New Jane espinosa, 40
Zamboanga City, Philippines
Tracy123   4 Tracy123, 23
Iloilo, Philippines
Meggy_me   3 Meggy_me, 27
Cebu City, Philippines
kristo   2 kristo, 36
Oslo, Norway
Maetes   5 Maetes, 38
Lapulapu City, Philippines
Rd77 Rd77, 39
Waterford, Ireland
itsmerobert itsmerobert, 43
Central Valley (CA), United States
Iya-25 Iya-25, 25
Pampanga, Philippines
Maolyn   3 New Maolyn, 35
Dumaguete, Philippines
Maggy14   3 New Maggy14, 29
Manila, Philippines
Papacha   4 Papacha, 29
Udon Thani, Thailand
Riesa143   5 Riesa143, 30
Manila, Philippines
chinookwind New chinookwind, 41
Calgary, Canada
xtian211 xtian211, 28
Abha, Saudi Arabia
Alona lascona   2 Alona lascona, 22
Ormoc City, Philippines
Dianne M   3 Dianne M, 19
Angeles, Philippines
Rakson90 Rakson90, 26
Windsbach, Germany
marlina_tampus, 42
Last online 30 Sep 2016
marlina_tampus, 42
Last online 30 Sep 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest

a broken hearted woman..,i need someone to lean on...


  Cebu City, Philippines

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys minimum 30 years old for friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship and more.

About me

Good day and trusting everything….I'm Marlina and I’m 40years of age…. I'm presently residing in Cebu City Philippines and currently have a small business for our daily support....I am an ordinary woman but i know what i want out of life....i share my feelings and love the little things in life...i live life to its fullest...... I’m a family oriented woman and love learning about new things...the love of God reigns in my heart...i am independent and hard working mom,anyways i am a single mom we already broke up 10 yrs ago of my ( live-in ) partner before...i like to do things according to God's will, and put God first before anything else... I am calm, respectful, open minded type of person...I love listening to music, cooking, singing ,business minded and outdoor adventures...

I'd really appreciate if you can consider me as one in your circle of friends....i am also looking forward of knowing much about yourself...

Best regards

About you

i wan to meet good and honest man,and willing to build a happy family..

Personal info

Asian, 5'3" (159cm), 110lbs (50kg), brown eyes and black hair.

self employed
High School - Graduated
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Willing to relocate:
Non smoker
Non drinker