isitokificallyoumine   15 isitokificallyoumine, 35
Lapu-Lapu City, Hong Kong
mimzzy   2 mimzzy, 32
Cebu, Philippines
VirgoBebs   5 VirgoBebs, 26
Manama, Bahrain
Marie hazel   3 Marie hazel, 28
Davao, Philippines
Galathea   12 Galathea, 31
Cebu City, Philippines
thomjar thomjar, 40
Munich, Germany
Renjith   4 Renjith, 34
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
Kendragamelo01   4 Kendragamelo01, 25
Tagbilaran City, Philippines
mixmix03 mixmix03, 26
North Luzon, Philippines
JelzTalisic   5 JelzTalisic, 25
Cebu City, Philippines
maryrosemiray   5 maryrosemiray, 21
Ozamis, Philippines
Tevin   3 Tevin, 40
Toronto, Canada
Joie93   4 New Joie93, 23
Cebu, Philippines
Bhert2006   5 Bhert2006, 35
Cavite, Philippines
genzker   4 genzker, 28
Bulacao Cebu City, Philippines
sally40   5 sally40, 42
Cebu City, Philippines
Wella28   4 Wella28, 31
Manila, Philippines
ag7765   2 New ag7765, 41
Beauvais, France
tamio   13 tamio, 18
Misamis Occidental, Philippines
markibr, 47
Last online 25 Jun 2016
markibr
markibr, 47
Last online 25 Jun 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

a vida é bela

Location

  Glasgow, United Kingdom

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls of any age for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

My name is Mark, I like soccer, the theatre, art galleries and literature. I have been to Japan several times and also Malaysia. I still want to visit China, Indonesia, Phillipines and Thailand - in fact I might be coming to work there, somewhere ! At the moment, I am working as a volunteer in Africa. Just finished six months working in northern Mozambique, I have now just come back from another two months in South Africa after working on and HIV/AIDS project there, so if you do feel the irresistible urge to write and tell me how wonderful I am (joking, obviously) . Am now back in Scotland studying for a degree in Social Work so I can do some more work abroad. please don't take it personally if I cannot reply straight away. So, that's one person saved some time and energy!!!

About you

So I would like to meet someone who is willing to take time to get to know someone and hopefully it will lead to something more permanent. I hope she has a sense of adventure and a good sense of humour.

Personal info

Age:
47
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Caucasian (White), 6'0" (183cm), 198lbs (90kg), blue eyes and dyed hair.

Occupation:
Development Instructor
Education:
University - Some
Religion:
No Religion

Relationship status:
Separated
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Socially
Drinking:
Light / social drinker