mikeita1972 mikeita1972, 44
Milan, Italy
chiechie21   6 chiechie21, 21
Cebu City, Philippines
Novorski Novorski, 33
Manila, France
undercurrent01 undercurrent01, 41
San Diego (CA), United States
Ian2016 New Ian2016, 29
Muntinlupa, Philippines
ItsB123   2 ItsB123, 27
England (England), United Kingdom
maricelibanez   4 maricelibanez, 33
Manila, Philippines
sashav   3 sashav, 42
Bologna, Italy
Kaira_0910 Kaira_0910, 32
Manila, Philippines
Luili   7 Luili, 33
Bcd, Philippines
Jaja0123   5 Jaja0123, 39
Bacoor, Philippines
jovy   3 jovy, 42
Quezon City, Philippines
erish cute   9 erish cute, 26
Mabalacat, Philippines
ampridge   2 ampridge, 40
Huddersfield (England), United Kingdom
Ana2-80 Ana2-80, 39
Dumaguete City, Philippines
cold_summer   9 cold_summer, 34
Manila, Philippines
Ceciliamedina New Ceciliamedina, 38
Mandaluyong City, Philippines
mye26   5 New mye26, 26
Davao, Philippines
Drey19   4 Drey19, 24
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
markfjord, 29
Last online 13 Nov 2016
markfjord
markfjord, 29
Last online 13 Nov 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Can I have you for the rest of my life? Say yes, say yes 'cause I need to know...

Location

  Davao, Philippines

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 31 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship, networking and more.

About me

Character is how you see me.
Attitude is how i talk to you.

A boy turn into a man since he realize the value of life and importance of people around him. Spoiled when he was a kid, mature when he became professional.

Basically I like foods specially seafoods and crabs are my favorate.

I also do sports. Biking, swimming but more into basketball.

I am afraid of heights. That is my weakness.

I love music. Pop, reggae love songs and more on Rnb's.


If you want to know more about me just feel free to ask no charge of doing it im an open person. :)

About you

Mature, open minded, smart..and knows how to cook ;)

Personal info

Age:
29
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'11" (181cm), 165lbs (75kg), athletic, brown eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
employed
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Rarely drinks




You may also like...