GeromoGrace   5 New GeromoGrace, 21
Taguig City, Philippines
lyca delacruz   2 New lyca delacruz, 22
Binangonan, Philippines
jhairylle26   9 jhairylle26, 26
Cebu City, Philippines
Dhalyn   2 Dhalyn, 25
Baybay, Philippines
LovelyAsian1   2 LovelyAsian1, 27
Dbay, Hong Kong
floresdaisy270   2 floresdaisy270, 35
Parañaque City, Philippines
Lovely pure heart   7 Lovely pure heart, 27
Bang Khun, Thailand
filomenaalvarado   2 filomenaalvarado, 39
Cebu, Philippines
Imrek   5 Imrek, 28
Mid Levels, Hong Kong
Good_happy Good_happy, 30
Bkk, Thailand
Emilou24 New Emilou24, 33
Tagbilaran, Philippines
sweetmaryangel22   25 sweetmaryangel22, 27
Cebu, Philippines
clezir clezir, 21
Cebu, Philippines
Queenpaula Queenpaula, 24
Makati, Philippines
kristinayuzon   4 New kristinayuzon, 26
Dasmarinas, Philippines
maricelgiao   5 New maricelgiao, 30
Hong Kong, Philippines
cris_cute   6 cris_cute, 31
Tacloban, Philippines
Shyline   6 New Shyline, 27
Dumaquete City, Philippines
Eliz21 New Eliz21, 20
Jakarta, Indonesia
marjorie31, 25
Last online: 2h, 53m ago
marjorie31
marjorie31, 25
Last online: 2h, 53m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

looking for long time lover and realationship

Location

  Cebu, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys of any age for friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship and more.

About me

im marjorie im 25years old...

About you

im looking for someone that is understandable, loving and caring. and knows how to respect Womens. someone who would fully heartly accept me despite the life in past i have come through in. i like person who shows his support and is someone willing to accept me for who i am. i wanted a person that would give enough time for me and would lend much time of knowing each other. someone that is not bad, nasty and dumb. if you think that is you, then dont be confused to message me. i am open-minded and critical and thinker and im always open to everyone. i want a simple person and a serious one. :)

Personal info

Age:
25
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'0" (153cm), 121lbs (55kg), big & beautiful, black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
seller
Education:
High School - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...