mariz mallorca, 24
Last online: 25 Oct 2017
mariz mallorca
mariz mallorca, 24
Last online: 25 Oct 2017
Favorite
Like
   ...

Hi DAVAO CITY!!
Follow me on instagram
(marizia_93) Facebook(marizcalia Mallorca

Location

  Davao City, Philippines  [ show map ]

Some photos of me


+2 

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys minimum 24 years old for dating, friendship, serious relationship and more.

About me

(if your 'serious' READ IT IF NOT dont waste your time) 😊

Hi.. I'm mariz from Philippines 🇵🇭 24yrs old
a single mom,,(never been married) I love my son so much god gave me a blessing to my life,

I love to hangout with my friends, cousins, I'm easy to be with, funny but serious when it comes to family,life is short so live life to the fullest have a time to spend with your family always, my family is in our province including my son my mom took good care of him,

I'm from the land of promise (Mindanao) I'm a probinsyana) 😊

I experienced many kinds of work, I've been an office staff, personal assistant/secretary/care giver (part time)

I'm doing baking coz I want to have a business in our province so I'm trying to Learn how to bake,thanks to google hehe 😂

(things that I love)
Love to hangout with friends have fun
Love to travel
Love music/love to sing
Love to watch Korean drama
Love pets especially dog
Love to talk to a new people
Love surprises
Love to read (wattpad)
Love to sketch anime
Love to watch cartoons 😂 Movies/horror movies
Love to be alone(sometimes)
Love to bake cupcakes, brownies etc
Love makeup 💄
I want to experience new in life,


I'm funny but I always have a mood swing I'm weird sometimes
I'm easy to be with
I'm not beautiful but I'm cute and sweet
I'm sensitive sometimes
I can be someone to lean on
I have a boyish side haha 😂

I'm a woman that mind other people feelings/problems..

In this generation finding someone who can love you accept you for who you are,love you unconditionally, is not easy,some of them wants to have fun or They just flirting you and hurt your feelings,
But not all guys or girls are like that, there's one out there that will caught your attention,, but I'm hoping someday I will find a guy that accept me accept my Past and love me unconditionally. A guy that willing to be my last in a lifetime, build dreams together be my inspiration and I'm he's inspiration in life, a guy that won't let go of my hand no matter what happened,


Not yet finished 😁

For me not all relationships are perfect so if there's something wrong to the both of you or the relationships not working, just talk to each other And listen the side of each other so that you will understand what's going on to your relationship.

#dontgetiredtolove


Hoping that each one of us will find our the one 😊

About you

Don't call me baby unless you mean it

Personal info

Age:
24
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Sweet
Asian, 5'6" (167cm), 119lbs (54kg), athletic, brown eyes and dyed hair.

Occupation:
Former personal assistant/ learning how to bake
Education:
Other
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker


You may also like