marites rebianes, 48
Last online: 28 Feb 2017
marites rebianes
marites rebianes, 48
Last online: 28 Feb 2017
Favorite
Like
   ...

searching for married

Location

  Manila, Philippines  [ show map ]

Advertisements

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys minimum 49 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

Am Thea, nice to meet u thanks for reading my profile, yes i do have childrens,but if u have childrens thats ok with me. All i have to give is my love, care,respect,understanding,trust n be loyal to U and only U. I am very open mind open to a lot of things. I like cleaning house,cook,gardening,read n go to the beach. I have black hair, black eyes,5'4" in tall,110 lbs.n fair complexion. I hope to meet a kind n romantic man, who is looking for a serious relationship.I want us to be loyal n respect each other always n hope he will be my lover n soulmate in future. He should also be honest so we can trust n share our true feelings together which r the key to a lasting relationship. I just need a simple but happy man who we can both love n care each other n enjoy every moment together.I am honest n caring person who is looking for a serious relationship I believe in trust,respect,good communication n traditional family values in a relationship.I am open minded. Romance is very important to me in life and i hope i can meet a nice man here looking for a serious relationship for life time as I don't like to play games.


Have a great day,
your's friend Thea

Searching for marriage.

About you

beauty might pass,
but love grows stronger when making a life and family together...
that is our beauty..........

I am not here for any games or foolishness..
I am here for 1 reason only and that is to find on good loyal man...
i don't know who is he yet,
but I am sure God will guide and direct my wish...

i want to meet age 49 to 80
looking for love and marrieges ...
thanks and God bless........

Personal info

Age:
48
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'4" (163cm), 110lbs (50kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
self empkoyed
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...