jhunix jhunix, 40
Leyte, Saudi Arabia
Sami117 Sami117, 38
Dhahran, Saudi Arabia
Garylyn   2 Garylyn, 38
Koronadal, Philippines
ryuryu2 ryuryu2, 45
Tokyo, Japan
Tugino Tugino, 31
Jakarta, Indonesia
Yanielyn   13 Yanielyn, 41
Bacoor, Philippines
jingrestauro jingrestauro, 27
Paranque City, Philippines
shyshy0411   6 shyshy0411, 32
Johor, Malaysia
Carlosgad   4 New Carlosgad, 28
Paranaque, Philippines
Matthieu C Matthieu C, 38
Paris, France
Qty_fia   2 New Qty_fia, 30
Bkk, Thailand
Lotty30   4 Lotty30, 30
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
sam14   3 sam14, 32
Bacolod, Philippines
miglia   2 miglia, 36
Florence, Italy
Carlotta   4 Carlotta, 31
Imus, Philippines
Poging Bagsik   2 Poging Bagsik, 33
Jubail, Saudi Arabia
ImChie   7 ImChie, 22
Paranaque, Philippines
Falez New Falez, 31
Ar Rayyan, Qatar
alex san   5 alex san, 36
Seoul, Netherlands
marites paje, 40
Last online 24 Aug 2016
marites paje
marites paje, 40
Last online 24 Aug 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Lets Meet n See What Happens

Location

  Manila, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys minimum 35 years old for friendship, romance and marriage.

About me

I'm Marites. I am very much a home body. Not experienced in going to clubs or having a big social life. In fact, at my age I have had only one boyfriend . :(
I need to meet some new people . :)

My hobbies are cooking and I like watching horror moves
I am a loving person, caring, romantic ... I am a quiet girl, dont' talk much and very shy.
I am non smoker, non drinker (I never learned)

I love to organize things in my house and I love kids ... if i found my true love
I want to take good care of him..and make him happy forever.

About you

I am looking for long term relationship
Sincere men, who are not going to try to fool me with foolish promises.
Seeking nice guys for long term relationship & maybe marry.
Be my partner for life and you will be happy for life.

Personal info

Age:
40
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'0" (152cm), 106lbs (48kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
factory worker
Education:
High School - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker