yhujie yhujie, 22
Davao City, Philippines
Epeng_1272   8 Epeng_1272, 45
Dasmarinas, Philippines
Teya2525   3 Teya2525, 34
Pattaya, Thailand
Girl of 2017 Girl of 2017, 34
Dipolog City, Philippines
butterflybitch   7 butterflybitch, 28
Manila, Philippines
jaraula   11 jaraula, 25
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
kylierose   2 kylierose, 21
Davao City, Philippines
sweetieangie34   4 sweetieangie34, 33
Quezon City, Philippines
rizelcainoy   16 rizelcainoy, 38
Qassim, Saudi Arabia
Jo79   3 Jo79, 37
Yeun Long, Hong Kong
dhaja   16 dhaja, 29
Tondo, Philippines
baby14 New baby14, 22
Taguig City, Philippines
janelgarcia   7 janelgarcia, 28
Manila, Philippines
Marchlove   6 Marchlove, 28
Cebu, Philippines
Yambaolaarni   5 Yambaolaarni, 26
Cabanatuan, Philippines
Mona ToT   26 Mona ToT, 27
Davao City, Philippines
09486757047   3 New 09486757047, 21
Cagayan De Oro, Philippines
ljzwit   4 ljzwit, 39
Kalasin, Thailand
gracia ellAin   2 New gracia ellAin, 20
Bacolod, Philippines
marissaghnna, 44
Last online: 4d ago
marissaghnna
marissaghnna, 44
Last online: 4d ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Hi...

Location

  Cebu, Philippines

A couple of my photos

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 39 to 60 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

i want to meet a man who could be my husband..and willing to accept the all me..with my children..
im 5,1 height slim girl have a filifina beauty i love sports singing dancing etc. hope i can meet a guy who is willing to be my partner and willing to accept my situation i like a good guy not flirting me in the cam even if i have already a kids i dont like to see my body in cam i hope i can meet a guy who will respect me and willing to accept my kids

About you

i hope i can meet the man who is not strong not so strong to play my feeelings and hurt me not so strong to let go about me i want a guy who respect,love,care,ubderstanding and willing to accept me who i am and willing to meet me

Personal info

Age:
44
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 4'11" (151cm), 95lbs (43kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
Working mom
Education:
High School - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Separated
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Yes
Drinking:
Rarely drinks




You may also like...