Lexie519   3 Lexie519, 40
Cavite, Philippines
Bhie Bhie, 28
Manila, Philippines
Rose2015 New Rose2015, 23
Tandag City, Philippines
NeZme   3 New NeZme, 32
Denpasar, Indonesia
Lednew35   14 Lednew35, 35
Cassablanca Morocco, Philippines
hershelgrace   3 hershelgrace, 25
Davao City, Philippines
Loui marie Loui marie, 28
Davao, Philippines
ai_ai   5 ai_ai, 32
Davao, Philippines
precious ashley New precious ashley, 18
Cebu, Philippines
cutiekimmie23 cutiekimmie23, 22
Cebu, Philippines
Hervey Hervey, 42
Hervey Bay, Australia
charmybabe   4 charmybabe, 30
Quezon City, Philippines
Jay Morales   9 Jay Morales, 34
Maasin City, Philippines
Azeemgondal1   3 Azeemgondal1, 26
Hail, Saudi Arabia
Bhong05   2 Bhong05, 41
Sanfrancisco (CA), United States
cathy05garcia   30 cathy05garcia, 38
Quezon City, Philippines
Che lee   3 Che lee, 31
Masbate, Philippines
Risky sihite   6 Risky sihite, 29
Kuta, Indonesia
Lenzay011 Lenzay011, 18
Manila, Philippines
maris23, 30
Last online 26 Aug 2016
maris23
maris23, 30
Last online 26 Aug 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

IM JUST SIMPLE girl,,,looking for a loving and understanding guy,,,love is the greatest girft from g

Location

  Southern Leyte, Philippines

Another photo of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys of any age for romance and marriage.

About me

,hi,, im simply woman wants just a simple lives,, need a man who will love me for who and what i am,,at this time im spending my time at my work coz i njeed to support my family cos i love them,, and they deserve that for all there sacrifices just to raise me.. i want playing bad menton since when i was young..watching basketball i rally my wants..then going to beach,, like swimming is really i like too..im nature lover most of all.. and i religious too most of all

About you

i want to meet a guy who is understanding,,,simple... and anything about his life,, the important is i love him and he love me too

Personal info

Age:
30
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'2" (157cm), 108lbs (49kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
liason officer
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...