She Bang   27 She Bang, 27
Cebu, Philippines
Sanjhay   4 New Sanjhay, 23
Taguig, Philippines
Chardear   2 Chardear, 31
Krung Thep, Thailand
LimitedEdition LimitedEdition, 43
Singapore
Mariegolda Pretty   13 Mariegolda Pretty, 20
Davao City, Philippines
Rumy New Rumy, 39
Cebu City, Philippines
Buabua13   4 Buabua13, 23
Bangkok, Thailand
Erik89 Erik89, 27
Stockholm, Sweden
reggz reggz, 44
Novalishes Quezon City, Philippines
ivy joy bantilan   8 ivy joy bantilan, 30
Davao City, Philippines
MarieCris91990   4 New MarieCris91990, 25
Davao, Philippines
Lynchene Geneston   6 Lynchene Geneston, 25
Quezon City, Philippines
aki_aqua_love aki_aqua_love, 34
Japan
saraling9 saraling9, 28
Dongguan, China
Dhal   11 Dhal, 43
Mandaue City, Philippines
Evvah   6 Evvah, 28
Makati City, Philippines
Yna samantha Yna samantha, 36
Cebu, Philippines
Narisa2016   3 Narisa2016, 41
Bangkok, Thailand
JimiK JimiK, 40
Oulu, Finland
marilyn_branz, 30
Last online 28 Nov 2016
marilyn_branz
marilyn_branz, 30
Last online 28 Nov 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

searching for my half future husband

Location

  Sog0d, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys minimum 30 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

i may not be a good looking individual but somewhere inside im a good person if what you see by the eye doesnt pleased you then try to close your eyes and see me from the heart coz heart can see beauty and love mre than the yes could even wonder....................

About you

i am looking for a serious man to be my future lifetime partner.the one that would love me and care for me forever .i will be willing to give my whole life to that person if he could be the one that i have been looking for.you can try making friends with me to know and observe me for what i am and who i am as a partner in your life or a love interest to anyone.age will be not mind cause wethier how old he is i'll accept and love him unconditionally cause my heart dont look upon to the looks it beats as what i feel for...

Personal info

Age:
30
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'1" (154cm), 106lbs (48kg), brown eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
designer
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...