roxanne_verdera   3 roxanne_verdera, 30
Kalookan City, Philippines
jayachandran jayachandran, 40
Doha, Qatar
JohnnyWee JohnnyWee, 31
Singapore
ghis7783 ghis7783, 33
Paris, France
rightup rightup, 28
Taguig, Philippines
bdui   6 bdui, 37
Jakarta, Indonesia
maria043   2 maria043, 44
Palompon, Philippines
mhyemhyeee07   5 New mhyemhyeee07, 31
Mandaluyong City, Philippines
Kclark   4 Kclark, 26
Davao City, Philippines
Shafi Sha   2 Shafi Sha, 28
Ad Dammam, Saudi Arabia
rabbit   11 rabbit, 44
Sopot, Poland
GicoNL   4 GicoNL, 31
Dordrecht, Netherlands
Camela_catubay   3 Camela_catubay, 28
Cebu City, Philippines
Sweet Solitaire   6 Sweet Solitaire, 23
Quezon City, Philippines
jeenjeen   2 jeenjeen, 26
Mabalacat, Philippines
sunshine1233   3 sunshine1233, 37
Cebu City, Philippines
aaabbbccc   7 aaabbbccc, 19
Cebu, Philippines
14344joy   6 14344joy, 35
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
nicollette   7 nicollette, 31
Philiippnes, Philippines
marilouperez, 38
Last online 6 Nov 2016
marilouperez
marilouperez, 38
Last online 6 Nov 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

all i wanted is to love and be love

Location

  Danao City, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys minimum 45 years old for romance and marriage.

About me

im a person who likes to laugh, likes the company of others, down to earth. im a person with respect to others, with great family values... I just grew up in a small town in cebu with nice beaches, and quiet places... i travelled already in germany as a tourist... I worked before in a japanese factory in the philippines, and i finished college with a degree of Bachelor in Elementary Education... my interest is to know other culture, and off course in my age i want to meet the man of my life...because i dont want to be alone forever.... how about you???

About you

i want to meet a man who will stand his words. a man who is courageous enough protect me from other peoples cruel mind. a man who is willing to share his life with me. a man with full of respect towards other culture and a man who has a wide understanding as i am willing to give my understanding too... a man enough i want to meet. a man who accept what i am and who i am. i am looking a man who not afraid of what are the future come.

Personal info

Age:
38
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'0" (152cm), 90lbs (41kg), black eyes and black hair.

Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...