Nambiar New Nambiar, 41
Hong Kong (Sar), Hong Kong
Myatt   3 Myatt, 21
Lanao Del Norte, Philippines
kuro0110   2 kuro0110, 45
Suwa, Japan
rowenadio   2 rowenadio, 35
Cebu City, Philippines
tourgerl   15 tourgerl, 43
Rosario Cavite, Philippines
Maxis Maxis, 32
Manila, Philippines
Sianalyn   2 Sianalyn, 27
Manila, Philippines
Liamsgirl39   5 Liamsgirl39, 40
Mindanao, Philippines
metallix   3 metallix, 33
San Francisco (CA), United States
Maricar Tac-an   21 Maricar Tac-an, 35
Malaybalay City, Philippines
marvelousissy marvelousissy, 40
Cebu City, Philippines
duangaipang   2 duangaipang, 40
Mueng, Thailand
bubble_09   6 New bubble_09, 27
Cebu, Philippines
an26 New an26, 26
Cagayan De Oro, Philippines
RyuHL   2 RyuHL, 28
Seoul, Korea
Riana2375   4 Riana2375, 39
Jakarta Selatan, Indonesia
May_th   7 May_th, 42
Nachornratchasrima, Thailand
Pimponta   2 Pimponta, 24
Samutsakron, Thailand
sailorcook sailorcook, 28
Manila, Philippines
marilou_cabilan, 36
Last online 59m ago
marilou_cabilan, 36
Last online 59m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest

..searching for a good man to be part of my life


  Tubigon, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 35 to 55 years old for friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship and more.

About me

I am a simple girl who wants a nice man that can accept who I am and I am very proud to say that I am single mom with one daughter,,I like so much sports like volleyball and lawn tennis that is my hobbies and of course one of my favorite is to spend time with my child.,

I hope if there is someone willing to accept me here please don't write to send me message because I will not hesitate to write you again,feel free to ask because I am very open minded person and I hope there is a nice man here that I am looking for.

Thank you for visiting my profile,,nice day

About you

..i want to meet some nice person,,who i can understand and of course will understand me and accept my daughter,a loving person and god-fearing,someone that is responsible to his word.

Personal info

Asian, 5'0" (152cm), 99lbs (45kg), brown eyes and black hair.

High School - Graduated
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Willing to relocate:
Non smoker
Light / social drinker