sexybeth   18 sexybeth, 38
Cebu City, Philippines
whonarak whonarak, 43
Maha Sarakham, Thailand
Maribel P Montalvan   8 Maribel P Montalvan, 18
San Luis, Philippines
Dozabel   4 Dozabel, 33
Cebu, Philippines
Lexyismyname Lexyismyname, 25
Tacloban, Philippines
Ann35   4 Ann35, 33
Cebu City, Philippines
Summer17   3 Summer17, 32
Makati, Philippines
lagoste lagoste, 24
Tagum City, Philippines
Eds20   4 Eds20, 34
Batangas, Philippines
Mallowsx_001   11 Mallowsx_001, 21
Caloocan, Philippines
goodnightlol   6 goodnightlol, 28
Cebu City, Philippines
Vallerie mewko Vallerie mewko, 24
Cavite, Philippines
bblove16 bblove16, 35
City Of Friendship, Philippines
uzziela   2 uzziela, 29
Tacloban, Philippines
Divinegines22 New Divinegines22, 36
Cainta, Philippines
Melay38   10 Melay38, 38
Bohol, Philippines
Rosales New Rosales, 39
Ormoc, Philippines
Ruby batocael   3 Ruby batocael, 32
Cebu City, Philippines
Ilana   2 Ilana, 30
Bangkok, Thailand
marilou manginsay, 56
Last online: 7 Jan 2017
marilou manginsay
marilou manginsay, 56
Last online: 7 Jan 2017
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 60 to 70 years old for friendship, serious relationship and more.

About me

I am slim, small lady. I have 4 children but they are all married. My husband is a retired Armed Forces of the Philippines but we departed 29 years ago because of his infidelity. My husband left me with my four kids when I was just 26 years old so I decided to continue my bachelors degree and now I am already a teacher. Doing household chores when I have free time. I am fond of collecting variety ornamental plants, I want also dancing. Loyal and honest to my friends. Want to travel any place though I am a nature lover. Born and grow in the Philippines.

About you

I want God fearing man, thoughtful, caring, and honest.

Personal info

Age:
56
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 4'11" (149cm), 106lbs (48kg), black eyes and dyed hair.

Occupation:
Teacher
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Separated
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...