dyosaj   2 dyosaj, 25
Makati, Philippines
harty New harty, 43
Angeles City, Philippines
anrem anrem, 32
Leyte, Philippines
eliza88   3 eliza88, 28
Makati City, Philippines
cuteJhean   2 New cuteJhean, 29
Mindanao, Philippines
Findingtruelove   4 Findingtruelove, 32
Cebu, Philippines
Skygirl1980   4 Skygirl1980, 36
Petchabun, Thailand
jeanian jeanian, 30
Manila, Philippines
anna90   5 anna90, 26
Manila, Philippines
realmeh   2 realmeh, 31
Cebu City, Philippines
smarie   10 smarie, 20
Davao City, Philippines
Miles Aragon   8 Miles Aragon, 30
Manila, Philippines
janice1984 New janice1984, 32
Mabalacat, Philippines
lorenpotz   2 lorenpotz, 36
Tanauan City, Philippines
Maricaebruce   2 Maricaebruce, 22
Ozamis, Philippines
jodeylovey   7 jodeylovey, 32
Cebu, Philippines
bellafarmer   2 bellafarmer, 36
Somewherenear, Philippines
Jantip Jantip, 41
Bangkok, Thailand
2017date   3 New 2017date, 19
Cebu City, Philippines
marieyoko, 29
Last online: 6 Jan 2017
marieyoko
marieyoko, 29
Last online: 6 Jan 2017
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

I am seriously looking for someone in my life.

Location

  Lapu-Lapu, Philippines

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 30 to 50 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship and more.

About me

i am a very sensible person and flexible, sweet, caring, hospitable, loving,responsible and most of all, i am a god fearing person. i love reading books and spent a lot of time surfing the net and doing outdoor activities. i am a pure filipina and can be able to mingle with different personalities regardless of individual differences, religion and societal activities. i am honest person and could handle pressures in life. i also believe that in the secretiveness of each person a hidden golden heart is within.

About you

i want to meet a man whom I can share his time with me by all his willingness. someone, I can comfortably be with, someone who can trust me and love me , who is honest and diligent yet full of wisdom and could handle perplexities in life.

Personal info

Age:
29
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
5'2" (158cm), 132lbs (60kg), black eyes and black hair.

Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Rarely drinks




You may also like...