Khandice Gomez   2 New Khandice Gomez, 30
Doha, Qatar
zaira24   2 zaira24, 24
Tacloban, Philippines
Lover85   11 Lover85, 31
Malibay Pasay, Philippines
J-anne   2 J-anne, 20
Calbayog City, Philippines
Gretyl   4 Gretyl, 26
Yongkang, Tainan City, Taiwan
Jonalyn Tagalog   4 Jonalyn Tagalog, 21
Davao City, Philippines
eliyne eliyne, 37
Cdo, Philippines
queen1986 New queen1986, 30
Ozamiz, Kuwait
crissel15 crissel15, 20
General Santos, Philippines
Lorena_02 Lorena_02, 42
Angeles, Philippines
Juneaprilmay13 Juneaprilmay13, 42
Butuan City, Philippines
bbyaiz143 bbyaiz143, 33
Cebu, Philippines
SweetBerna   5 New SweetBerna, 23
Santiago, Philippines
minseok94 minseok94, 19
Danao City Cebu, Philippines
awanmet   15 awanmet, 40
Tuguegarao City, Philippines
sharinlin   2 sharinlin, 33
Warsaw, Poland
jolliecatbarrozo   4 jolliecatbarrozo, 30
Manaoag, Philippines
rose1617   3 rose1617, 22
Cebu, Philippines
Ms DM   10 Ms DM, 34
Jakarta, Indonesia
mariequynh84, 32
Last online: 18 Nov 2016
mariequynh84
mariequynh84, 32
Last online: 18 Nov 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

I am sincere, honest, faithful...i am looking for a serious relationship


  mariequynh84 replies selectively

Location

  Ho Chi Minh, Vietnam

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 32 to 45 years old for friendship, marriage and more.

About me

I am educated, funny and nice girl. I would like to share with you all of thing in your life.

I am very seriuos here to look for my right man and he can be with me in future. I don't play game. I need a simple man who can make me happy in life.
I dont play game

skype: kamila06789

About you

If you are ready to have a serious relationship, pls fell free to contact with me. You won't be disappointed about me.
I hope to dind out my right man and he can be with me in future. I need a simple man who can make me happy in life.

By the way, I really hate a liar. And don't play game with me.

Personal info

Age:
32
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'1" (155cm), 104lbs (47kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
Personal Assistant
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
No Religion

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...