chelsiemae   9 chelsiemae, 22
Qc, Philippines
alonelongtime   6 alonelongtime, 36
Bangkok, Thailand
RichLondon   2 RichLondon, 42
Windsor (England), United Kingdom
assenab16 assenab16, 30
Taguig, Philippines
ladyfaith32   9 ladyfaith32, 32
Cebu City, Philippines
Ninekiss roble   3 Ninekiss roble, 36
City, Philippines
aguycalledjp aguycalledjp, 35
Makati, Philippines
perfume75 perfume75, 41
Ha Noi City, Vietnam
Bimal Bimal, 27
Doha, Qatar
Espanola   4 Espanola, 34
Bacolod, Philippines
Yeash   2 Yeash, 23
San Fernando, Pampanga, Philippines
adamedwards   3 New adamedwards, 24
London (England), United Kingdom
lhyne13   11 lhyne13, 27
Calatagan, Philippines
yonideirojlem   7 yonideirojlem, 23
Mati City, Philippines
cary_joys   4 cary_joys, 32
Davao, Philippines
Adamdodi Adamdodi, 36
Guangzhou, Egypt
Wanadatewdjess   5 Wanadatewdjess, 24
Bacoor Cavite, Philippines
Dino Rado   6 Dino Rado, 42
Manila, Philippines
ms80   4 ms80, 36
Roma, Italy
mariel_k, 26
Last online 24 Jul 2016
mariel_k, 26
Last online 24 Jul 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest

hi to everyone,,,,


  Cebu, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys minimum 50 years old for friendship and marriage.

About me

"catch me i'm falling for you"

i'm a very friendly and lovable person.i have a very simple filipina beauty but i cant say that i am beautiful. i am a single mom and i am looking for that somebody who is willing to accept me for whoever and whatever i am and i am here to love him with all of my heart and soul.i hope you will come and talk to me.i will be waiting for you.

About you

i want to meet someone who is caring,kind,loving and a responsible man who is willing to accept and love me for who i am as i am a single who is willing to love my baby as his own too.he must be a man who has a great sense of humor but can be serious at times though.if you want to know more about me just drop by so we can talk.see yah then

no pic no reply.....

Personal info

4'7" (140cm), 86lbs (39kg), black eyes and black hair.

High School - Some
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Willing to relocate:
Non smoker
Non drinker