svenny96 svenny96, 20
Hitra, Norway
artson64   3 artson64, 35
Konstanz, Germany
Nyborg1976   3 Nyborg1976, 40
Nyborg, Denmark
Elpie   9 Elpie, 30
Maasin, Philippines
Matthias12 Matthias12, 22
Munich, Germany
hellowaterloo   4 hellowaterloo, 42
Toronto, Canada
dewi arjuna dewi arjuna, 31
Jakarta, Indonesia
marc0123 marc0123, 31
Manila, Philippines
marqie   6 marqie, 33
Arnhem, Netherlands
Nuylyna Nuylyna, 39
Parkchong, Thailand
marife3   5 marife3, 44
Laguna, Philippines
Thijs88   4 Thijs88, 28
Wonderland, Netherlands
OneLUV4U   5 OneLUV4U, 36
Union City (CA), United States
leoromny New leoromny, 34
Hong Kong (Sar), Hong Kong
kk.c   5 kk.c, 24
Buenavista, Philippines
AkunaAlveoDavao   5 AkunaAlveoDavao, 40
Davao City, Philippines
Tallguy   4 Tallguy, 39
Madison (WI), United States
SAADMOHAMMED SAADMOHAMMED, 40
Ad Dammam, Saudi Arabia
kayen kayen, 22
Cebu City, Philippines
mariecrisy, 27
Last online 18h, 45m ago
mariecrisy
mariecrisy, 27
Last online 18h, 45m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Simplicity is Beauty.. 😀

Location

  Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 22 to 46 years old for dating, friendship, serious relationship, networking and more.

About me

My name is Marie, from Philippines but now working here in Taiwan .. I am just a Simple one , very simple.. I never dream of a wealthy life. I know how to be contented of what I have as long as both side of my family are healthy and okay I am happy for that.. My Parents are separated since I am a kid but I've never question God why, even they are not a perfect parents but still I respect them I am still blessed because since then I receive lot of love both sides and both of them raise me well. I thank God because I grow up as a strong woman not like a superhero / superwoman but a Girl which is always striving for life.. That wherever I go I can handle life because I believe I can ..because I believe that I am not alone ..😃 I wish that i could find someone here who is true, open minded, respect me and would respect also my values and thoughts.. ✌ 😃. You will know me better if we became friends 😁 Thank you for reading this file.. 👋👋 Take Care!

About you

I want to meet someone.. first who would respect my family and me. 😀 One who is open minded but not rude, understanding, not judgmental, looks doesn't matter personality does.. ☺

Personal info

Age:
27
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
5'2" (157cm), 108lbs (49kg), black eyes and brown hair.

Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Protestant

Relationship status:
Single
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...