Kheihoney   5 Kheihoney, 30
City Of Water Falls, Philippines
Nita siahaan Nita siahaan, 31
Medan, Indonesia
glezy   8 glezy, 24
Dipolog City, Philippines
gel-gel   2 New gel-gel, 18
Davao, Philippines
Sylar   5 Sylar, 26
Pasay, Korea
LimitedEdition LimitedEdition, 43
Singapore
princess muchika   20 princess muchika, 31
San Fernando, Philippines
jhinoB   2 New jhinoB, 18
Cebu City, Philippines
greygra   4 greygra, 22
Jakarta, Indonesia
Medhatmahir   5 Medhatmahir, 41
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
mrhandsome1985 mrhandsome1985, 31
Cebu, Philippines
Loriedinopol81975 New Loriedinopol81975, 41
Dipolog, Philippines
Philipjung New Philipjung, 25
Gyeonggi, Korea
tingting515   6 tingting515, 41
Chongqing, China
aizel alejandro   11 aizel alejandro, 26
General Santos City.., Kuwait
Chinny27 New Chinny27, 20
Iligan City, Philippines
24mjenelyn 24mjenelyn, 25
San Jose, Philippines
Zahira Zahira, 25
Kuwait, Philippines
fangiie2 fangiie2, 25
Chonburi, Thailand
marie_74, 42
Last online 20 Aug 2016
marie_74
marie_74, 42
Last online 20 Aug 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Looking for someone who really cares,,,,

Location

  Camiguin, Philippines

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 30 to 45 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

HI !!iIm Marie , I grew up in paradise island of Camiguin , single never been married , honest and open minded I am a simple woman humorous and emotional and funny. Im educated person graduated in Bachelor of Science in Engineering and i been working in private company and public office ,.I love to do so many things in this world and I want to explore myself to travel and to be happy; but what's in my mind cannot be done unless I have a company to share with- a "man " that needs to love an unexpected to be loved until the last breath of my life. i am not be the perfect one that you may desire but, as I understand, Relationships is best describe as Understanding.and I enjoy to be honest, responsible, so caring, sweet and a loving person. I love to go on travel and to see something the beauty of captivating nature, hopefully in one day i go with my partner specially to go to some part of the universe . And aside from being that, I posses to love in cooking , so i can serve my family better specially our food but I enjoy to learn more cook like american, europian and Asian cuisine But i dont forget my basic daily exercise to sweep and map the floor and to clean the house this is one of my secret why im still remain sexy lol , but most important I love and enjoyed being a career woman ,and i slightly drink with liqour and beer with friends occassionally but i dont smoke .now guys what are you looking for goodluck hope i keep on touch with you and to catch you in my arms ....

About you

Hello guys ,I would like to meet Charming,and understanding men who can be my soul mate in life in near future...im a loving and caring person,,,,,im fun to be with,,,,,,there will be no dull moments together with me,,,life is too short lets make the most out of it, ,,,,just drop by and send any message ,,,,lets exchange talks,,,so that we know each other better, just prepared a man being honest and sincere ,average life existence , sincere and willing to have serious relationship..hard working, lovable, caring ,friendly, and emotional ' . im a simple human im not materialistic and i dont need to hang out of your wealth because i know how to earn money for my self strong determination and im contented of what God given me ,,.GOD Bless those who want to know me and those who want to get in touch with me!

Personal info

Age:
42
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'2" (158cm), 110lbs (50kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
engineering profession
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...