Mami13 Mami13, 45
Ormoc City, Philippines
jyalgabre New jyalgabre, 21
Cebu, Philippines
tere17 tere17, 28
Rosario, Philippines
eleoveras eleoveras, 30
Ormoc, Philippines
girl ann girl ann, 23
Tarlac City, Philippines
jothea jothea, 36
Davao City, Philippines
cristelmary   20 cristelmary, 38
Manila, Philipines, Philippines
juding   2 juding, 39
Sta.Rosa, Philippines
Austin J   7 Austin J, 35
Southern Leyte, Philippines
Nattashaa   6 Nattashaa, 31
Rayong, Thailand
Burizngat   7 Burizngat, 24
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
rodman.nathan   6 rodman.nathan, 32
Cebu, Philippines
Kriiss   4 Kriiss, 27
Metro Manila, Philippines
crese   2 New crese, 23
Davao, Philippines
mariafeberjamin03   5 mariafeberjamin03, 29
Bgc Taguig Metro Manila, Philippines
Boz222   2 New Boz222, 30
Sydney, Australia
vviivviiaann   2 New vviivviiaann, 21
Manila, Philippines
hordemeplz   3 hordemeplz, 35
Gerona, Philippines
Cambo   4 Cambo, 29
Raleigh (NC), United States
marie pie, 34
Last online 2d ago
marie pie
marie pie, 34
Last online 2d ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Hi. I hope i can meet my future husband this site...

Location

  Cebu, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 30 to 61 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

Hi I am Mari. I am simple, gentle, honest and kind. I am single mom with my lovely daughter. I am God believing and God fearing person. I am far from perfect but personality do mean a lot to me.I am not rich, wealthy or care about material things.I dont have much to offer, but I will give you all of me.All my love my whole heart and share the joys of life can bring. I want to share it with someone who is very positive and has a great out look on life. I am looking for my soul mate, a loyal, faithful, and honest man and my only best friend.True love comes to what who want it and that mean, no games , no lies, and no wasting time.I am here to find my man, my lover and my bestfriend to share my life with you and together with GOD.
Hopefully we will crossed our path... Soon!!!!!!!!!!

About you

Someone who is loving and caring. Loves to have a family...Makes me smile....

Personal info

Age:
34
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'0" (153cm), 99lbs (45kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
stop working
Education:
Other
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker