ruth25   3 ruth25, 26
Cebu City, Philippines
Nichapa _NK   6 Nichapa _NK, 19
Phisanulok, Thailand
AoR_Cute   8 AoR_Cute, 35
Nongkhai, Thailand
daisymae35   3 daisymae35, 38
San Jose Del Monte, Philippines
prettylooks New prettylooks, 24
Cebu City, Philippines
azihc   3 azihc, 39
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
Jacky22   25 Jacky22, 23
Angeles City, Philippines
Oisihi5678   5 Oisihi5678, 35
Sakon Nakhon, Thailand
Anutida   7 Anutida, 28
Khonkaen, Thailand
Britch   3 Britch, 21
Lapu-Lapu City, Philippines
Cristine Rivera   12 Cristine Rivera, 20
Pagadian, Philippines
Nikki the cat   2 Nikki the cat, 24
Ormoc City, Philippines
keaw   5 keaw, 27
Bangkok, Thailand
darz22 darz22, 25
Manila, Philippines
Rattanaphon   6 Rattanaphon, 38
Rangsit, Thailand
Lilibeth26   8 Lilibeth26, 35
Quezon City, Philippines
sachnue   2 sachnue, 27
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Zel aritavlas   6 Zel aritavlas, 30
Tagbilaran, Philippines
Sweetlene Sweetlene, 36
Angeles City, Philippines
marichur21, 45
Last online: 2 Jan 2017
marichur21
marichur21, 45
Last online: 2 Jan 2017
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

I will take care of you ...

Location

  Dalaguete, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys minimum 40 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

I am simple single lady , and please judge me when if comes the beauty .....i wonder how...i wonder why,,,im not perfect but im willing to give my best to show how much i love a person like u...i want to have a baby...i wish to have it...and i want to have a family...wish i cud have,,,huhuuhuhuhuhuhu...if i cant...i want to have a partner in my life...he will never regret !!! totally im 200% single and never been have a boyfriend in my life...

About you

a man who will love me who i am...and cares me..im lovable person and who ever loves me...i will love him more than what u expect what love is...who ever that guy is...i know he will came to me..hope that is you!!!takecare.. i like to meet a husband that cares me...loves me for who i am..

Personal info

Age:
45
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'3" (159cm), 121lbs (55kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
busines woman
Education:
High School - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...