maricelmariano958, 40
Online now!
maricelmariano958
maricelmariano958, 40
Online now!
Favorite
Like
   ...

Time is Gold

Location

  Manila, Philippines  [ show map ]

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 40 to 55 years old for friendship and serious relationship.

About me

Frank but sweet caring supportive generous.adventurous fun loving. I dont like fake pictures scammer liar.i hate smoker nor drinker dont message me. the most important to the person how u treat your partner and how u love her and he is a better man.friends to become bestfriend and lover.all i know is to love and to be inlove coz life is short.i want to find my destiny here to feel the goodness of God in us.the important thing in life someday there is someone holding your hands when we getting old.dont play the weaknesess of a woman many are handsome face but 1% is honest and sincere coz they play such a full...if dont have time sorry i deleted u
How to keep a woman:

1. Be honest.
2. Stay loyal.
3. Make efforts.

Because women value honesty more than anything else, appreciate a man's loyalty more than his looks, and looks for efforts to know if the guy is really serious.

(c)

I hope one day you give your heart to someone and they will hold it tight as if it’s their own. I hope one day you wake up and have something or someone to live for. I hope one day you can go to bed smiling without a worry in the world. I hope one day the battle is over and you’ve won. I hope one day you meet someone who makes you realize how beautiful you truly are. Lets enjoy life and run the journey together

(c)

#AdminG

About you

Loving understanding kind supportive generous adventurous smart caring fun. A man with a good heart and good intentions A man who is mine in the future not everyone else. A man who give me strenght to find our journey with happiness and a man who knows God in his heart esp a man who give me a kid.thats all folks! Life is short!
If u dont have time for communication to build strong relationship pass me by.skype:blessedme774

Personal info

Age:
40
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'0" (152cm), 106lbs (48kg), average body type, black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
businessminded but no business
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Other

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker


You may also like