ehl-ehl   7 ehl-ehl, 38
Mandaue City, Philippines
kendra cutie kendra cutie, 27
Cebu, Philippines
keiszieh   5 keiszieh, 26
Quezon City, Philippines
cherish arbuis cherish arbuis, 22
Cebu City, Philippines
Schyne   4 Schyne, 33
Imus, Philippines
marissa plagued lawi   7 marissa plagued lawi, 33
Angeles, Philippines
Victoriasecret   6 Victoriasecret, 28
Cebu, Philippines
Eztelle   7 Eztelle, 31
Iloilo City, Philippines
Deedee5448   5 Deedee5448, 41
Muang, Chiang Mai, Thailand
lovemelikeyoudo2015   5 lovemelikeyoudo2015, 24
Davao, Philippines
annie_428 annie_428, 31
Iba, Philippines
chiquebel chiquebel, 20
Iligan, Philippines
SweetPatootie   3 SweetPatootie, 22
Quezon City, Philippines
ladyjmae   4 ladyjmae, 19
Auroa, Philippines
islandprincess   2 islandprincess, 31
Paranaque, Philippines
Yb   4 Yb, 39
Bulacan, Philippines
MarianneGirl   11 New MarianneGirl, 38
Davao City, Philippines
Shumie888 Shumie888, 34
Davao City, Philippines
nene04 nene04, 24
Davao City, Philippines
maricel_23, 30
Last online: 4d, 2h ago
maricel_23
maricel_23, 30
Last online: 4d, 2h ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

im very lovable woman....

Location

  Manila, Philippines

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 30 to 60 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship and more.

About me

I'm independent woman and practical person, I have son but don't live with, even if I'm separated I'm happy of being a single mother now because I can see and feel the hardest of being a real mother in this world.

i worked as treasury cashier here in manila.., love to travel and explore somewhere to experience different cultures. very friendly,approachable person someone that u can laugh with, u can share with and u can love with. i do love cooking, dancing,singing. If someone want to know me just message me here or add me in Skype. Thank you.

my YM maricel.delegencia@yahoo.com ...
Facebook: maricel delegencia Paberan
Skype: Maricel.delegencia@y.c

About you

i want to meet someone who is nice, honest,who gave fun like me simple in life most especially loving person and willing to come in Philippines or somewhere to meet and see me..hoping to find a man w/ have a good heart and a man whom i've marry someday...maybe it could be you!!!!

Personal info

Age:
30
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'2" (157cm), 110lbs (50kg), average body type, black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
office clerk
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...