electricghost electricghost, 25
Bacolod City, Philippines
Michael848 Michael848, 27
München, Germany
Reddishbrown   12 Reddishbrown, 23
Askme, Philippines
LeeAnne85   2 New LeeAnne85, 31
Cebu, Philippines
insearch77   4 insearch77, 39
Davao, Philippines
DEWNAME   3 DEWNAME, 20
Ayatthaya, Thailand
Maricellaroa   11 Maricellaroa, 43
Iigan City, Philippines
Ladysky15   2 Ladysky15, 20
Cebu, Philippines
Jeramae0508   9 Jeramae0508, 23
Kalibo/Boracay, Philippines
Trust36   4 Trust36, 38
Uden, Netherlands
redheartangel   15 redheartangel, 34
Bacolod City, Philippines
dang09123   3 dang09123, 24
Cebu City, Philippines
karixma   4 karixma, 23
Makati City, Philippines
Jess1989 Jess1989, 27
Somewhere, Philippines
Cherryblossoms   7 Cherryblossoms, 37
Muntinlupa, Philippines
bangboy   3 bangboy, 31
Iligan City, Philippines
honey06191   2 honey06191, 38
Olongapo, Philippines
J0x J0x, 34
Genoa, Italy
Truly me   2 Truly me, 22
Cebu, Philippines
mariantapia, 37
Last online 2d, 22h ago
mariantapia
mariantapia, 37
Last online 2d, 22h ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

friendly and honest

Location

  Manila, Philippines

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 60 to 70 years old for more.

About me

hello
im marian from philippines. im a single mother of two children. im a honest woman with a good attitude and many experiences in life. always im in a very good mood even my life was not always very easy, but still iim looking forward to take good care of my children and me.
in my spare time, i like to swim in the ocean, jogging to keep my body in a good shape, sometimes watching TV,
some peoples say im a very good cook and of course i like cooking and taking good care of the house.

About you

im looking for a nice man wiho is honest, friendly, polite with a good character.
if a man is good to me, i will not dissapoint him and i will be a good partner in life to him too.
im not really interested in getting married very soon again, before we know each other very well.
please understand that i dont like liars and men with a bad attitude, because of bad experiences i already had in life. i prefere a man who is drinking only very little alcohol or even no alcohol at all.

Personal info

Age:
37
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Very Attractive
Asian, 5'3" (161cm), 110lbs (50kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
massage therapy
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
No
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Rarely drinks




You may also like...