Taurus10   4 Taurus10, 32
T'ai-Wan, Taiwan
Bbqman85   3 Bbqman85, 31
Trieste, Italy
justineramirez   8 justineramirez, 26
Quezon City, Philippines
Lightblue   2 Lightblue, 41
Bsd, Indonesia
anaindiani anaindiani, 25
Jakarta, Indonesia
hason hason, 25
Makati, Turkey
pasturan pasturan, 27
Cebu, Philippines
lheicah   5 lheicah, 26
Metro Manila, Philippines
Gina38   12 Gina38, 38
Sharjah, United Arab Emirates
marizah   4 marizah, 25
Mandaue, Philippines
JLL   10 JLL, 37
Cebu City, Philippines
patinando79 patinando79, 37
München, Germany
dranreb38 dranreb38, 41
Tarlac City, Philippines
saad88 saad88, 36
San, Brazil
vanie3 vanie3, 27
Mindanao, Philippines
ians34   4 ians34, 34
Exeter (England), United Kingdom
Honey37   12 Honey37, 37
Pangasinan, Philippines
nivram812000   15 nivram812000, 35
Dammam, Saudi Arabia
curlady   3 New curlady, 27
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
margie herona, 30
Last online 7h, 50m ago
margie herona
margie herona, 30
Last online 7h, 50m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

hi guys! anybody is welcome to view my profile! just message me if you like! enjoy!

Location

  Manila, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys of any age for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

"as you breathe right now. another person takes his last.

so appreciate life!

stop complaining & start loving life" :) :) :)

hello everyone! i'm margie! i'm always happy because happiness is the only thing to make us healthy! so start being happy and healthy! thats the only way to live long and stress free!

About you

to anybody:

just message me if there is something you want to figure out. once you message me, expect my reply! i'm not snob! so dont hesitate to message me! lets start with friendship then if we're compatible to each other. then time will come that we will move to another level!

i dont want to waste my time! so if you want a game. then don't message me!

Personal info

Age:
30
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'0" (152cm), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
dishwasher
Education:
High School - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...