gemmatorrevillas gemmatorrevillas, 43
Cebu, Philippines
Angelica88   4 Angelica88, 28
Tagum, Philippines
Robin john New Robin john, 33
Puchong, Malaysia
Carix   4 Carix, 34
Kyonggi-Do, Korea
Untamed Untamed, 40
Cebu City, Philippines
3words New 3words, 32
Wangal, Philippines
senze senze, 31
Davao City, Philippines
flap2014 flap2014, 34
Kassel, Germany
lovely_wen   5 lovely_wen, 40
Lapu_Lapu, Philippines
Leyunard   3 Leyunard, 30
Cebu, Philippines
ladychocolate   4 ladychocolate, 34
Davao City, Philippines
Jienante   6 Jienante, 26
General Santos City, Philippines
yuvaraj   3 yuvaraj, 43
Sydney, Australia
leanjean   4 leanjean, 28
Pagadian, Philippines
Angel Abogado   7 Angel Abogado, 45
Manila, Philippines
Whitemike26 Whitemike26, 26
Boston (MA), United States
Trishamer Trishamer, 32
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Harlow James Sawyer   3 Harlow James Sawyer, 28
Catbalogan, Philippines
Vhinskie24   6 Vhinskie24, 32
Tarlac, Philippines
margarette20032000, 37
Last online 1 Jun 2016
margarette20032000
margarette20032000, 37
Last online 1 Jun 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

i hope i meet here ah good person like me....

Location

  Quezon City, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 35 to 50 years old for dating, friendship, serious relationship and more.

About me

I am Ricquerdo De Amor i want to be real those people who wanted to be a friend. I'm 34 years old, i am loving kind and thoughtful, i am still available. i wish i could love again,only to those people who are willing to accept me for what i am ,and willing to accept my life and not to be fooled. I know i'm not a perfect woman but i will do my best to give all my love ,my everything, provided you would love me, true and not fooling me if u have any question, wanted to know more about me just leave me a messenge and i will answer what u ask about me...and Thanks to those who visited and who will visit my Profile..... God Bless

Ricquerdo De Amor

About you

I'd like to meet someone here,a person who is understanding ,caring loving and most of all very responsible, i hope i find here.........

Personal info

Age:
37
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'6" (167cm), 152lbs (69kg), average body type, black eyes and black hair.

Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Other

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker