Ben balasador Ben balasador, 36
Paranaque City, Philippines
neaj23   27 neaj23, 24
Davao City, Philippines
Athia   7 Athia, 21
Makati, Philippines
infamous200ManBoy   10 infamous200ManBoy, 26
Umeå, Sweden
Jocelyn Baterna   15 Jocelyn Baterna, 20
Manila, Philippines
PR88 PR88, 32
Talingchan, Thailand
lady precious   2 lady precious, 26
Dumaguete City, Philippines
ailyn_dolly ailyn_dolly, 30
Davao, Philippines
echad   2 echad, 24
Cebu City, Philippines
john emh john emh, 29
Manila, Philippines
Wonpark Wonpark, 22
Seoul, Korea
doreentapales   5 doreentapales, 31
Kowloon, Hong Kong
BeehappyCnx   21 BeehappyCnx, 33
Chiang Mai, Thailand
Barbie Mae   7 Barbie Mae, 20
Tokyo, Japan
TONY0977   5 TONY0977, 39
Raleigh (NC), United States
coffeeaddict02   7 coffeeaddict02, 22
Guiguinto, Philippines
emilyjayinitan   5 emilyjayinitan, 37
Davao City, Philippines
antonlausanne   8 antonlausanne, 43
Makati, Philippines
Deliburg   3 Deliburg, 39
Olongapo, Philippines
marco1234, 42
Last online 27 Nov 2016
marco1234
marco1234, 42
Last online 27 Nov 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Marco

Location

  Cebu, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 36 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship and networking.

About me

Im Honest Romantic intelligent Hardworking Genuine person .
I enjoy Travelling ,Music, photography, sports and relaxing .
My friends say i'm great company & fun to be with.
i love to laugh & Smile i think its good to be happy in life .. I work as a freelance Music producer and property developer

I'm Originally from Oxford in England UK ! But currently living in the philippines

About you

I am looking to meet someone who is honest kind caring happy & fun . A friend or someone special to enjoy life with. I like to travel so it would be great to meet someone who also enjoys travelling
Please don,t be afraid to message me i don't bite Lol :) its nice to get a reply even if your not interested in me as a boyfriend ! We could become friends , its nice to know new people.
Oh i'm not here to play Games i have respect for people and treat people how i wan't to be treated

Take care best regards Marco

Personal info

Age:
42
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Attractive
Caucasian (White), 6'1" (186cm), 181lbs (82kg), athletic, hazel eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
Music & photography
Education:
University - Graduated

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...