JUl Thea   5 JUl Thea, 24
Mandaue, Philippines
BeautifulMess24   3 New BeautifulMess24, 24
Cebu, Philippines
comodo   4 comodo, 41
Cebu City, Philippines
Stephanie gallo Stephanie gallo, 40
Doha, Qatar
Higinia   8 Higinia, 28
Cavite City, Philippines
Ralph1992   5 Ralph1992, 23
Dammam, Saudi Arabia
Ariellianne Marbie   23 Ariellianne Marbie, 26
Rizal, Philippines
charry_33_2016   6 charry_33_2016, 34
Ozamiz City, Philippines
Cheryl16   3 Cheryl16, 29
Misamis Oriental, Philippines
Annaliza agustin   3 Annaliza agustin, 31
Santa Mesa Manila, Philippines
Everestford   2 Everestford, 38
Davao City, Philippines
Motorola1   13 Motorola1, 44
London, United Kingdom
Bachthao Bachthao, 38
Ho Chi Minh, Vietnam
maimai3180   2 maimai3180, 22
Baybay, Philippines
TAKA3 TAKA3, 36
Saitama, Japan
anjie_cute anjie_cute, 23
Zamboanga City, Philippines
Djso008   7 Djso008, 21
Olongapo, Philippines
judylou   11 judylou, 25
Manila, Philippines
Myrlove   2 Myrlove, 37
Lucena, Philippines
marcialisa, 39
Last online 25 Jul 2016
marcialisa
marcialisa, 39
Last online 25 Jul 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

someone who i can call mine.....

Location

  Cebu City, Philippines

A couple of my photos

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 40 to 60 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

hi, im a down to earth woman, like to go swim, walking hand in hand w my partner, i love to cook, simply, honest, i just want to spend my time for my some one special, hug and kisses is what i really want to do with him, i like to stay at home, watching tv, i just want to try a lot of things that i never try before, and im try to fine the missing part of my life hope i can fine it here

About you

down to earth, respectfull, nice, some one who want me cuz he loves me not someone loves me cuz he wants me, some one who is there w me ingood times and bad times and accept me for who i am, some one that i can call my own, and hope his not in to game or play, i want to fine some one who is serious to fine his woman

Personal info

Age:
39
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'2" (158cm), 187lbs (85kg), black eyes and black hair.

Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...