Alexander123   4 Alexander123, 42
Wilhelmshaven, Germany
rich89   4 rich89, 27
Dapitan City, Philippines
CheeryL19   5 CheeryL19, 19
Leyte, Philippines
Jimen08 fernandez   5 New Jimen08 fernandez, 41
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
jeni_   8 jeni_, 28
In My Crib, Philippines
trs1 trs1, 45
Tampa (FL), United States
briezel montes   3 briezel montes, 42
London (England), United Kingdom
07janisa   8 07janisa, 24
Kalilangan, Philippines
canada_m35 canada_m35, 40
Hmm, Canada
Glenda may dela cruz   4 Glenda may dela cruz, 27
Bacolod City, Philippines
siggy   2 siggy, 31
Oslo, Norway
Tommy45   3 Tommy45, 45
Greensburg (PA), United States
Ryan789   3 New Ryan789, 31
Sydney, Australia
Mxyzptlk Mxyzptlk, 26
Uusimaa, Finland
Lovely220   2 Lovely220, 23
Cebu City, Philippines
lollipop55 lollipop55, 28
Jakarta, Indonesia
Divie joy diez   11 Divie joy diez, 21
Davao City, Philippines
EFC1878   7 EFC1878, 42
Liverpool (England), United Kingdom
Bruntas Bruntas, 23
Kangwon-Do, Korea
mapskei, 30
Last online 21 May 2016
mapskei, 30
Last online 21 May 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest

seeking a lifetime partner!!!


  Cebu, Philippines

Another photo of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 25 to 55 years old for marriage and serious relationship.

About me

A down-to-earth, kind, and cheerful woman. I believe I am responsible and reliable enough. I do love reading books, and learning continuously is my passion. I am here to find a real and reliable man. I am ready and my heart is open to love, care and trust again. My life has been tough, but challenging and realistic and actually it does molds me to be a better person and be strong no matter what. I believe If I can love again, and will be loved, this would be my love of a lifetime

About you

I want to meet a man with great sense of humor, and honest. He must be loving, willing to sacrifice for the sake of love, and for those he loves. A man who is courageous to fight for what he believes. A man who understands me and who can give his trust to me. Someone who can give me comfort when I am down, give me his emotional support and make me feel better. A man who will never leave me behind but instead love me unconditionally and forever we will make a history.

Personal info

Mixed ethnicity, 5'4" (162cm), 110lbs (50kg), black eyes and black hair.

self employee
College - Graduated
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Willing to relocate:
Non smoker
Non drinker