ellagutierrez   3 ellagutierrez, 27
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
Mhikjoy   6 Mhikjoy, 23
Angeles City, Philippines
Chrisjeffkia   7 Chrisjeffkia, 42
Makati, Philippines
kimberlyAngel   5 kimberlyAngel, 19
Gingoog, Philippines
coco030   2 coco030, 23
Mandaluyong City, Philippines
zikaziko zikaziko, 36
Gothenburg, Sweden
love mae an   6 love mae an, 27
Davao, Philippines
dandanmarata   3 dandanmarata, 32
Cebu, Philippines
erish cute   9 erish cute, 26
Mabalacat, Philippines
janeDW1998   4 janeDW1998, 21
Ormoc, Philippines
Miss K   2 New Miss K, 33
Dc, Philippines
D Johan   7 D Johan, 28
Toronto, Canada
Mav08 Mav08, 21
Iligan City, Philippines
kimhongseop77 kimhongseop77, 37
Incheon, Korea
Missdivinacoralde   2 Missdivinacoralde, 29
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
bhekay   2 bhekay, 28
Davao, Philippines
Cleopatra kho   13 Cleopatra kho, 29
Cebu City, Philippines
Atan Atan, 37
Monaco, France
Taime04 New Taime04, 21
Makati, Philippines
mapo, 58
Last online 4d, 18h ago
mapo
mapo, 58
Last online 4d, 18h ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

HI 162height and have fair dark hair eyes light blue complexion white robust body

Location

  Milano, Italy

Another photo of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 28 to 42 years old for friendship, romance, serious relationship and more.

About me

I am Maurizio single man celibe i live in Milano (italy) my english is not good sorry before i work in clinic dental and i have many hobbies to travel in the world is for me is the best i have visit 40 country but i visit Philippines 4 times Cebu malapascua boracay Bohol Palawan Mindoro Pangasinan Baghio nex year i want go at Davao e after korea.I am sportsman at gimnasium i like fhoto i'm naturaliste ecologiste and much romantic man my dream to marry one girl asiatic because i love amything the ASiA inclusive food. i have my mather 84 age 1 brother 51 age and 2 fantastic nephew I LIVE ALONE IN MY HOUSE NEAR SMALL AEROPORTE LINATE

About you

Nice girl from 30 to 40 asiatic girl romantic that rally love me

Personal info

Age:
58
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Mediterranean, 5'4" (162cm), 137lbs (62kg), blue eyes and blonde hair.

Occupation:
ex tecnic medical
Education:
High School - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Undecided
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Regular drinker




You may also like...