remigio   3 remigio, 35
Barcelona, Spain
Ruby love   3 Ruby love, 38
Caloocan City, Philippines
Kymjai   9 Kymjai, 18
Cabadbaran, Philippines
chinita_malditah2 New chinita_malditah2, 25
Lapu-Lapu City, Philippines
Ant1900   2 Ant1900, 30
Perth, Australia
lezellezel   3 lezellezel, 45
Ormoc, Philippines
eyatoto eyatoto, 40
Fairview, Philippines
foodlover0814   4 foodlover0814, 20
Angeles City, Philippines
Judyann87 Judyann87, 29
Vantaa, Finland
hiecel   4 hiecel, 21
Davao, Philippines
Tzarie   8 Tzarie, 26
Leyte, Philippines
shesheshejane   7 shesheshejane, 26
General Santos City, Philippines
Prawrawe   2 Prawrawe, 40
Roiet, Thailand
Starlight8   4 Starlight8, 31
Metro Manila, Philippines
honesty_ honesty_, 34
Davao, Philippines
ara ara   8 ara ara, 30
Manila, Philippines
Emi04   3 Emi04, 38
Singapore
Daven Valentino   11 Daven Valentino, 23
Ceby, Philippines
traveler25 traveler25, 32
Sydney, Australia
manuarchie, 42
Last online 6m ago
manuarchie
manuarchie, 42
Last online 6m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Hello! Let's know each other and be friends and spread happiness, peace and joy

Location

  New Delhi, India

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 40 years old for dating, friendship and more.

About me

Hey friends! Lets first talk and share our time and knowledge. Bring peace and happiness. Lets know each other better and be friends first. I have a stable job and nice heart. I am kind and loving and always help others, that is my nature. A nature loving person and know many therapies. I can do Acupressure, EFT and massage. I like dancing, reading, movies, Swimming and traveling. I like to enjoy life. I am planning to travel soon. I am also looking for a nice decent company who can show me their country, if possible..

About you

A person of simple and positive thinking, who wants to share my thoughts and can be a good friend at present and know more about each other. I want to know about different cultures, traditions. I want to meet people, sit around, talk and have fun. I want to learn from my new friends and who can show me around their country, when i come for a vacation.

Personal info

Age:
42
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 6'1" (185cm), 183lbs (83kg), muscular, black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
Security Manager
Education:
Masters Degree
Religion:
No Religion

Relationship status:
It's complicated
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
No
Willing to relocate:
No
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker