sunpark   2 sunpark, 28
Dc (WA), United States
fox75   3 fox75, 39
Cebu City, Philippines
Lyka26   7 Lyka26, 33
Mandaluyong, Philippines
ren_22   3 ren_22, 30
Davao, Philippines
daina rose   3 daina rose, 24
Cebu, Philippines
bombgirly bombgirly, 30
Davao City, Philippines
HamR HamR, 29
Amsterdam, Netherlands
princess aamy   3 princess aamy, 26
Kampala, Uganda
Jondri Lamh   5 Jondri Lamh, 26
Batam, Indonesia
Ilana Ilana, 30
Pattaya, Thailand
jing2514 jing2514, 45
Pin Klao, Thailand
omar1973sami omar1973sami, 42
Dubai In Uae, United Arab Emirates
Humbale Man Humbale Man, 34
Metro Manila, Philippines
sidlakmaria   11 sidlakmaria, 41
Davao, Philippines
cliff4u12   2 cliff4u12, 29
Dammam, Saudi Arabia
jojomacapagal0022   3 New jojomacapagal0022, 25
Magalang, Philippines
ross37   7 ross37, 37
Riyadh......Kabankalan City Negros Occidental, Philippines
yu_jp yu_jp, 41
Yokohama, Japan
sweetlhady   23 sweetlhady, 28
Manila, Jordan
mantid, 54
Last online 27 Nov 2016
mantid
mantid, 54
Last online 27 Nov 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Let's meet online, then in person when I visit.


  mantid replies selectively

Location

  San Francisco (CA), United States

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 20 to 37 years old for friendship and romance.

About me

Hi! I will be visiting soon and would like to take the opportunity to meet in person. Let's first meet online and start talking to each other. I live in San Francisco, California, am single, and would like to meet an educated attractive woman with an interest in the world. I have a wide range of interests (travel, history, music, good food, good conversation with good friends) I travel a lot and can spend time getting to know someone who makes me want to know her better. Can that be you? Let's chat online for a start. I don't respond to profiles without photos.

About you

I like friendly, attractive, slender women. I guess that makes me pretty typical. Someone who enjoys life and wants to have a good time getting to know a nice American guy.

Personal info

Age:
54
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Very Attractive
Caucasian (White), 5'11" (181cm), 183lbs (83kg), blue eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
Real Estate
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Other

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...