ptownboy   2 ptownboy, 40
Phoenix (AZ), United States
florortizano florortizano, 42
Davao City, Philippines
David H New David H, 42
Manila, Korea
Meralyn24 Meralyn24, 25
Angeles City, Philippines
Joie93   7 Joie93, 23
Cebu, Philippines
jennifer amacanin   6 jennifer amacanin, 28
Cebu City, Philippines
iamjoymac   2 iamjoymac, 40
Calamba City, Philippines
megor   6 megor, 28
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
smeyes   4 New smeyes, 43
Manila, Philippines
Joy1981   2 Joy1981, 35
Ormoc, Philippines
Bonesilk   2 Bonesilk, 30
Bonn, Germany
lamour7 lamour7, 34
Seoul, Korea
Ylin Ylin, 38
Alden Rodriguez   3 Alden Rodriguez, 29
Mandaue, Philippines
kaeden kaeden, 31
La (CA), United States
candycorner   9 New candycorner, 25
Manila, Philippines
kathy28   9 kathy28, 33
Cebu, Philippines
Maloushaira   18 Maloushaira, 25
Cebu, Philippines
bla-blakie bla-blakie, 43
Amsterdam, Netherlands
mantaray, 52
Last online 9h, 34m ago
mantaray, 52
Last online 9h, 34m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest

Seeking Life's Fun and Romance

  mantaray replies selectively


  Tokyo, Japan

A couple of my photos

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 20 to 36 years old for dating, friendship and romance.

About me

I am American, now working in Tokyo. I also spend a lot of time in other Asian countries, including the Philippines and Thailand, both for vacations (scuba diving!) and for work.

I am 5ft8in tall, reasonably attractive (well, a few gals have said so, but maybe they were just being polite!), very fit (I work out in the gym and swim a lot), healthy and well-balanced. I'm also easy-going with a playful sense of humor--that helps me get me through life's many obstacles!

Perhaps you can get a better idea of me from the things I like: Espresso; tropical beaches; blues music; guacamole; a cool beer on a warm day; mystery novels; a warm woman on a cool day; cooking; a warm woman on a warm day; musk cologne; old faded jeans; flirting; Impressionist paintings; London; a sense of humor; Cabernet Sauvignon; suspense movies; Thai curry; black t-shirts; the LA Dodgers; scuba diving; browsing in bookstores; people watching in Starbucks; dark chocolate; Zen mind; Apple Macs; cats; Sunday morning in bed with the newspaper and a cup of tea; swimming; long tender kisses; summer evenings; crunchy peanut butter; sleeping naked; Japanese gardens… and lots more!

For me at this time, I'm not sure about wanting a serious relationship, but sharing some fun, romance, passion and intimate friendship would be great!

About you

I hope you are: attractive and sexy (sorry, but as a man I'd be lying if I said that is not important), non-smoking (definitely!), slim (skinny is good too!), outgoing, generally happy, interested in the world around you, bright, active, open-minded and adventurous.

Personal info

Caucasian (White), 5'7" (170cm), 150lbs (68kg), athletic, hazel eyes and brown hair.

University - Graduated

Relationship status:
It's complicated
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Non smoker
Light / social drinker