McLuzel   3 New McLuzel, 31
Cebu, Philippines
erickk092385   7 erickk092385, 31
Cavite, Philippines
kennvillamura   2 kennvillamura, 28
Taguig, Philippines
jason0078   3 jason0078, 37
Christchurch, New Zealand
WhiteLightAzezel   8 WhiteLightAzezel, 43
Conway (SC), United States
jules143   2 jules143, 37
Cotabato City, Philippines
himechan042283   3 himechan042283, 32
Manila, Philippines
venus_love   3 venus_love, 29
Davao, Philippines
EuroRchef   3 EuroRchef, 34
Atlanta (GA), United States
Davita   2 Davita, 37
Jakarta, Indonesia
love_anna   4 love_anna, 35
Cabanatuan City, Philippines
Kate Uy   3 New Kate Uy, 30
Paranque, Philippines
odehkhalil   4 odehkhalil, 34
Amman, Jordan
Knuckleheadkid   3 Knuckleheadkid, 28
New Orleans (LA), United States
ayayay7 ayayay7, 24
Cebu City, Philippines
Wewane Wewane, 27
Manila, Philippines
Katebrigz   7 Katebrigz, 26
Mindanao, Philippines
andrear andrear, 41
Torino, Italy
ivagabond New ivagabond, 22
Warsaw, Poland
manoli_boy, 55
Last online 10 May 2016
manoli_boy, 55
Last online 10 May 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest

hi to alll


  Tarlac City, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 50 to 65 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

Hi hello im manoli banaga im a widower the reason im here in date in asia is find partner in working in jeddah as a foreman in holticulture in al salam palace im always lonely in my life since my wife as gone...thats why im serching here in this site is find a friend and good person that can be as long im happy and to be my wife soon....pls know more thank you so muchhh

About you

I want a good person and good heart i dont care if what she looks the most importat she can smile me whenever im week and wenever im sad that the only thing i like.....i realy love to see the sunset in the morning together with my partner.....

Personal info

Asian, 5'3" (159cm), 130lbs (59kg), black eyes and black hair.

College - Graduated
Christian - Other

Relationship status:
Widow / Widower
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Willing to relocate:
Non smoker
Non drinker