manjin, 58
Last online: 5h, 9m ago
manjin
manjin, 58
Last online: 5h, 9m ago
Pin
Hide
 ...

Easy-going Englishman living in Asia

Location

  Sendai, Japan  [ show map ]

Another photo of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 21 to 40 years old for dating, friendship and networking.

About me

Hello there,
I am a friendly Englishman based in Japan who likes to travel to SE Asia on holiday 2-3 times a year. I have my own business in Japan which keeps me busy most of the time but when I get a week or two off I like to relax by the beach or by the pool of a nice quality hotel. I like reading very much, little swimming, chatting to other guests and generally taking it easy and recharging batteries. I am in my 50s now but I look after myself. I drink very little these days (I prefer mineral water to beer these days), I exercise regularly and try to eat healthy food and stay in shape.

About you

I would like to find a nice, quiet, easy-going girlfriend who would appreciate staying in comfortable quality hotels, eating good food and keeping me company on holidays in SE Asia. I would treat her to some very nice things and look after her well. My ideal girlfriend might be a lady who has had a hard time in the past with a bad ex-husband/boyfriend and would appreciate a little luxury sometimes in her life along with some kindness and good manners from an older Englishman boyfriend or she might be a quiet, younger lady from the countryside who would like to explore big cities/other parts of her country with me. My ideal girlfriend will be able to speak some English but does not need to be fluent. She should be able to control her weight, as I try to do. She should not be too thin or too heavy.
Loud, tattooed city slicker/gold digger/fashion queens do not interest me. If you are that type of person, do not
contact me, please.

Personal info

Age:
58
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Professional
Caucasian (White), 5'11" (180cm), 183lbs (83kg), muscular, blue eyes and grey hair.

Occupation:
businessman
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Protestant

Relationship status:
I need a break
Drinking:
Rarely drinks