polbualan polbualan, 22
Iligan City, Philippines
naneta   5 naneta, 21
Cebu City, Philippines
aivhan   2 aivhan, 26
Digos, Philippines
joe916 joe916, 28
Indianapoils (IN), United States
kittykit   2 kittykit, 27
Manila, Philippines
abdu11   2 abdu11, 38
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
Sabel love   7 Sabel love, 29
Malate Manila, Philippines
beautifulinwhite   2 beautifulinwhite, 30
Tangub City, Philippines
alwafi_666 alwafi_666, 30
Dammam, Saudi Arabia
Yipiicayey Yipiicayey, 36
Hua Hin, Thailand
falwina   8 falwina, 27
Cebu, Philippines
coxy2008   2 New coxy2008, 45
London (England), United Kingdom
GodsBlessings GodsBlessings, 27
Ottawa, Canada
lasdoce   2 New lasdoce, 29
Jaber Al Ahmad, Kuwait
BeaPat   5 BeaPat, 30
Zamboanga, Philippines
Vhalvhalley   2 Vhalvhalley, 26
Cavite, Philippines
wilasri   2 wilasri, 36
Huahin, Thailand
Alexa58   4 Alexa58, 26
Cebu City, Philippines
MikeyB   5 MikeyB, 35
Feilding, New Zealand
mangentes, 26
Last online 9 Jan 2016
mangentes
mangentes, 26
Last online 9 Jan 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Want to meet you. . .

Location

  Cebu City, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 18 to 55 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship and networking.

About me

I like hang out and
sing in karaoke I like shopping in the mall,
I like travel all around the world i like also adventure and go to the beach
I want to enjoy my life because life is too short

About you

im searching my lover and interested for a life time because im tired of being single and i want a companion in my life i dont like for fun only coz i am very serious in my life now and its because i have a kid he is my inspiration thats why i study very hard for my future and for my kid...
If you are mr.right your welcome to my life and i am willing to meet you if u visit in my hometown
i will spend my efforts to the person who will show me how important i am and never leave me no matter what happen

Im single and never been married but i have 1 kid my son in short im single mom but im proud to be single mom atleast i strive and i know how to handle this struggle in my life...

Personal info

Age:
26
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Very Attractive
Mixed ethnicity, 5'0" (152cm), 110lbs (50kg), athletic, black eyes and blonde hair.

Occupation:
student
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Rarely drinks




You may also like...