ismail   8 ismail, 28
Aalst, Belgium
apriljoy20   5 apriljoy20, 20
Mambajao, Philippines
thine01   6 thine01, 21
Angeles, Philippines
ma rosalinda   4 ma rosalinda, 41
Zamboanga City, Philippines
ell cruz   8 ell cruz, 23
Rosario, Philippines
tiwtiw tiwtiw, 32
Bkk, Thailand
Sweet_aisha   6 New Sweet_aisha, 18
Makati, Philippines
Ni Le   6 Ni Le, 24
Ho Chi Minh, Vietnam
marimari   3 marimari, 21
Manila, Philippines
Patrickcianciulli   10 Patrickcianciulli, 31
Mindelheim, Indonesia
ronelyn97 ronelyn97, 19
Davao, Philippines
iose   3 New iose, 30
Manila, Philippines
missinyou   4 missinyou, 33
Cebu, Philippines
casanovagiacomo   5 casanovagiacomo, 44
Cebu City, Philippines
Azeij yasna   4 Azeij yasna, 33
Alkhobar, Saudi Arabia
Kayeecee   3 Kayeecee, 35
Tarlac City, Philippines
vanessa 11   3 New vanessa 11, 35
Cabuyao, Philippines
Lanezy   4 Lanezy, 37
Baguio, Philippines
Tim yamdee   8 Tim yamdee, 36
Phatthaya, Thailand
manfromEurope, 35
Last online 19h, 5m ago
manfromEurope, 35
Last online 19h, 5m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest

Looking for that special one girl

  manfromEurope replies selectively


  Odense, Denmark

Another photo of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 30 years old for dating, friendship, marriage, serious relationship, networking and more.

About me

Hello and welcome to my profile :)

I look for a serious relationship, I hope to meet my true love on this site :)

No matter, where you are in life, it don't matter to me.
You want to know if we connect, then write me.
Messages with: hi, hello, and other one liners, might not be answered.

I think im pretty sweet and funny guy.
I like to watch movies, series and play games in my free time.
I also like to go out in nature in the weekends and see how the colors change during the seasons.

I've many goals in life, one is to travel the world (while catching, but not alone, I want to travel with my future partner.

And many other things, lets chat :)

About you

Be you, and lets see where it goes :)

Personal info

Caucasian (White), 5'9" (175cm), 198lbs (90kg), blue eyes and brown hair.

Digital Developer
Bachelors Degree

Relationship status:
Has children:
Wants children:
Willing to relocate:
Non smoker
Rarely drinks

You may also like...