yrich   5 New yrich, 38
Manila, Philippines
red01 New red01, 35
Manila, Philippines
AlexanderBodo   21 AlexanderBodo, 27
Nürnberg, Germany
teddybear2u teddybear2u, 40
Eindhoven, Netherlands
bijith bijith, 31
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Marites ferrer   28 Marites ferrer, 45
Hong Kong (Sar), Hong Kong
Maria luz montejo   7 Maria luz montejo, 37
Beirut, Lebanon
delza19 delza19, 19
Cebu City, Philippines
Shelle_   2 Shelle_, 41
Haarlem, Netherlands
markone212 markone212, 43
San Diego (CA), United States
KM Hossain   3 KM Hossain, 31
Dhaka, Bangladesh
hisukahunt hisukahunt, 31
Dagupan, Philippines
Rhoda23   2 Rhoda23, 32
Mabalacat Pampanga, Philippines
naomi putri   5 naomi putri, 30
Jakarta, Indonesia
Juggar Juggar, 34
Cebu, Philippines
Hello16   3 Hello16, 38
Melbourne, Australia
soFar297   5 soFar297, 34
Nm, Philippines
sulman   4 sulman, 30
Manama, Bahrain
callalilly   5 callalilly, 21
Cebu, Philippines
manager1968, 48
Last online 8h, 59m ago
manager1968
manager1968, 48
Last online 8h, 59m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

managerial mature skillful and determinded lady to love.

Location

  Bangkok, Thailand

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys minimum 61 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

Hi there,
I am a manager for an insurance company. I worked as a home care for Thai famous politician before. I also worked in Taiwan for many years. Now i seek long term friendship that can lead to happy life together. I live in an up country where air quality is good.I have a home.I am never angry. I have two kids.My ex husband go away to new ones.I have no right to get mad at him.Just try to understand differnece and behaviors of humans. But for nest friendship i focus on good man good love and good happy life. Best regards.

About you

No telling lies, No games, Not waste time. Should be determinded to life together.Should trust each respect each..like i do for you.

Personal info

Age:
48
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'5" (165cm), 110lbs (50kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
Managerial work.
Education:
High School - Some
Religion:
Buddhist

Relationship status:
Divorced
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
No
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...