mermaid24   4 mermaid24, 34
Bacoor, Philippines
TruelyReal   2 New TruelyReal, 40
Ozamiz, Philippines
Cylabwati09   2 Cylabwati09, 25
T'ai-Wan, Taiwan
margy enopia margy enopia, 39
Zamboanga City, Philippines
kellionk   6 kellionk, 27
Lapu-Lapu City, Philippines
Mitchy09   9 Mitchy09, 29
T'ai-Wan, Philippines
Pjoy   8 Pjoy, 29
Makati, Philippines
Mhaleen   3 Mhaleen, 32
Pampanga, Philippines
shummer   6 shummer, 33
Manila, Philippines
Checyn   2 Checyn, 28
Cagayan, Philippines
adelita   7 adelita, 28
Lapu Lapu, Philippines
chuti chuti, 32
Nakhonsawan, Thailand
thymai88   3 thymai88, 28
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
lorainelum   4 lorainelum, 23
Taguig, Philippines
Mhiles43 Mhiles43, 43
Osaka, Japan
banjxyz   3 banjxyz, 35
Taichung, Taiwan
Travelingandlife   5 Travelingandlife, 36
Dagupan, Philippines
Nett1234   2 Nett1234, 43
Bangkok, Thailand
Bellanicole03   2 Bellanicole03, 31
Cavite, Philippines
mamhine, 23
Last online: 10 May 2016
mamhine
mamhine, 23
Last online: 10 May 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Just Love Me :)

Location

  Kidapawan City, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 20 to 65 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship and more.

About me

Hi 💋 I'm Ellen I am presently living from Kidapawan, North Cotabato, Philippines ..
I'm a kind of girl who lives independently, that's why I just need to work 24/7 just to earn pennies in providing my personal needs as well as to support my family. That's why I'm dreaming and hoping that I can strive something that makes me more productive everyday.
And well, I am looking forward to someone who are perfectly fit for me.
Someone who willing to love me despite of my DIFFICULTIES.
Someone who are God-Fearing, Well-oriented, persevere.
Lastly, someone who holds respect, care and comfort. <3 ❤💋

P.S.
Just beep me up, if you're one of guy that I am looking for. 😋😁 Don't hesitate to call/txt in this # +639463836318 . 👍👊💖

About you

I want a handsome man :) with a good heart, kind, humble, and most of all can respect who really AM :)

if you are interested at me just call me :)

skype: bunso.licatan

Personal info

Age:
23
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Mixed ethnicity, 5'6" (167cm), 119lbs (54kg), brown eyes and dirty blonde hair.

Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
No
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Rarely drinks




You may also like...