LACROIX   7 LACROIX, 29
Somewhere, Philippines
maybe its u   2 maybe its u, 27
Cebu City, Philippines
Amornsri Amornsri, 36
Bangkok, Thailand
Innoxent devel   31 Innoxent devel, 24
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
kaju kaju, 45
Osaka, Japan
bebien   5 bebien, 37
Cebu City, Philippines
sahida   17 sahida, 24
General Santos City, Philippines
Aizagubalane   3 Aizagubalane, 18
Cebu, Philippines
Al-ghandi Al-ghandi, 25
Zamboanga City, Philippines
jpbautista   5 jpbautista, 38
Roseville (CA), United States
sweetapple28   24 sweetapple28, 29
Manila Paranaque, Philippines
shaya   4 shaya, 42
Lapu-Lapu, Philippines
marcrajreginold marcrajreginold, 44
United Kingdom
chrisevanz02   5 chrisevanz02, 28
Davao City, Philippines
Bon789   2 Bon789, 33
Phuket, Thailand
jhermizaijah jhermizaijah, 22
Cebu City, Philippines
islandhopp16   5 islandhopp16, 31
Cebu City, Philippines
yangs2811   3 yangs2811, 31
Cebu, Philippines
Ranjeeb   2 Ranjeeb, 30
Uttara, Bangladesh
mahalseeker, 63
Last online 3d, 9h ago
mahalseeker
mahalseeker, 63
Last online 3d, 9h ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

You keep saying you love him, I beleive it is true....

Location

  Esbjerg, Denmark

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 20 to 52 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship, networking and more.

About me

I am a well considerated and warm person, firmly and neat. I travel a lot and have good experience
in Asian culture, favourite destinations, Thailand and Vietnam. I can almost do anything a man can do plus even a lot of the things a woman is supposed to, except carrying baby, he he.
I have sense of humour and is a good writer and book reader.
I like most music as long as it is on an acceptable level. I grew up in an officers family and I am an ex officer too. I have served the army 2 times but went back to a civilian job again.I am now a retiree. I have seen most of all, good as bad. As long your heart is pure, no reason to fear of the dark sides of life. I like love and kisses, I am faithful if the right person appears.I am waiting for you..

About you

Warm with good sense of humor, (long) black hair, family oriented,
honestly, sexy, good in housekeeping, you name it...

Personal info

Age:
63
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Caucasian (White), 5'11" (181cm), 218lbs (99kg), a few extra kg / pounds, blue eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
Expat, retired maritime officer
Education:
Other
Religion:
Christian - Protestant

Relationship status:
Separated
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...