Azhilaron   9 Azhilaron, 28
Baguio, Philippines
DaliaG26   2 New DaliaG26, 26
Quezon, Philippines
Chris_bb Chris_bb, 30
Cebu,City, Philippines
ziechel   5 ziechel, 23
Cebu City, Philippines
miyukie   4 miyukie, 26
Makati, Philippines
cathee29   19 cathee29, 31
Manila, Philippines
Rowiline   7 Rowiline, 33
Saudi Arabia, Philippines
Annemondam   2 Annemondam, 44
Cebu City, Philippines
Maloum34 Maloum34, 34
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Kllasus   4 Kllasus, 21
Iloilo, Philippines
daly0403   16 daly0403, 30
Cebu, Kuwait
Candysweet   4 Candysweet, 39
Jakarta, Indonesia
Riabonanza   5 Riabonanza, 18
Manila, Philippines
Filipina45   3 Filipina45, 45
Cebu City, Philippines
dreamlover_24 dreamlover_24, 26
Camotes, Philippines
23aira   7 23aira, 31
San Mateo Rizal, Philippines
JustThe1ForU JustThe1ForU, 28
Queen City Of The South, Philippines
Chantal Chantal, 35
Paranaque City, Philippines
Jacki   3 New Jacki, 25
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
magsayo24, 30
Last online: 4 May 2016
magsayo24, 30
Last online: 4 May 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest

searching for lover,,,,,, and serious relestionship.....and faitful man


  Iligan, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 40 to 75 years old for friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship and more.

About me

hello im mercy and i like to chat a very good man whos really telling the truth and having fun with looking here a friend but most specially a true lover and to be my husband someday.i love cooking and cleaning the house and singing sometimes if i have time.i wish my dream all comes true try to know me in person you we love me i its a gift of god so we dont lost these if we have time to share our love to others muah...........................

About you

i like to meet a friendly caring lovable man that willing to accept who i am,,,i want a serious relationship and serious man see yah soon this is my no. if you want me.|+06309351747614

Personal info

Very Attractive
Asian, 5'2" (158cm), 115lbs (52kg), brown eyes and blonde hair.

ill tell you later
High School - Graduated
Christian - Other

Relationship status:
Has children:
Wants children:
Willing to relocate:
Non smoker
Light / social drinker

You may also like...